Eighteen at the Radisson's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eighteen at the Radisson

4.6
  • Other
  • Covington, KY

About this business

Other

Eighteen at the Radisson is an upscale steakhouse located on the eighteenth floor of the Radisson Cincinnati Riverfront. Eighteen is a revolving restaurant offering unique views of Cincinnati and Covington. This is truly a Cincinnati Icon that has been renewed. 

Location details

668 W 5th St, Covington, KY, 41011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
4.61,276 reviews
5
684
4
240
3
73
2
0
1
0
279 reviews have no rating
Najee Noble's profile image
Najee Noble 
21 days ago

The server was great, the scene was amazing, and the food was outstanding! 

Business response:

Najee, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Pam l.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent, even though we didn’t really get to eat. What we ate was delicious. But my husband has health issues and got sick. Randy was there for him. He literally gave him the shirt off his back. Randy was wonderful, and I hope everyone gets the opportunity to meet this young man!! He touched our hearts!! He made our short experience, 5 star!! 

Business response:

Pam, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

gary S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had a very good time, our 50 anniversary, staff was great, food was great, more than we expected, the full view of the city from that was fantastic. 

Business response:

Gary, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Jada b.'s profile image
3 months ago

Second time coming here and I love it every time! So fancy and nice , the steak is amazing. The view is the best part ! 

Business response:

Jada, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Tshe Goo Fatxo's profile image
Tshe Goo Fatxo 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I've been investing on Crypto with the help of Mrs Barbara derek for some months and would highly recommend her services. She has assisted me with my complex financial structures and I have been more than happy with the results, She had a lot of good reviews. If you want to invest in Crypto, Forex and Stock, Reach out to Mrs Barbara derek . I invested $1,500 and earned over $21,900 within few days. I make good profits on a weekly basis now. Contact Mrs Barbara derek , she's a good Forex and Crypto trader who knows the imp... read more

Amber D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service was excellent! I think a bit pricey for what it was and some of the food was bland and lacking seasoning. Desserts were dry. Place is a bit outdated.  

Business response:

Amber, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take all of our customer feedback into careful consideration. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience and hope you will give us another chance in the future. 

Rob S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very nice place and great views on a clear day. If you have a reservation between 5pm and 6pm, and order a steak from the menu, make sure you order your steak medium if you like your steak medium rare and medium well if you like your steak medium. The grill needs to be hotter at the beginning of dinner service.  

Business response:

Rob, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Yamona T.'s profile image
a year ago

My birthday dinner was delicious. My husband and I really enjoyed the service and atmosphere. Our server was incredible and the view was perfect. However the bottom of the windows were very dirty and food crumbs everywhere. This will not keep me from going back though. Still 5 stars  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Yamona. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Gary's profile image
a year ago

Thanksgiving buffet. Deposited the 75.00 as required and expected the total cost to be 155.00 according to our understanding. Was shocked when we received a bill for 235.00 to include a 35.00 automatic tip. I am not a fan of companies who assume it is ok for them to determine my tip and 35.00 is an absurd amount just for handling a few drinks! Drinks, coffee etc should have been included not added on. staff from the time we got on the elevator to the time we left was outstanding! 5 stars for them!  

Business response:

Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we always take our customer feedback into careful consideration. Please contact me at your convenience, I’d like to find out how I can earn back your business. Matt Angerer, Sales and Catering Manager, mangerer@cincyradisson.com. 

Tonya Crowe Harney's profile image
Tonya Crowe Harney 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Food was great and service was Awesome 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Tonya. We hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Eighteen at the Radisson

How is Eighteen at the Radisson rated?

Eighteen at the Radisson has a 4.6 star rating with 1,276 reviews. 

When is Eighteen at the Radisson open?

Eighteen at the Radisson is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 10:00 a.m.