El Karajo Mexican Restaurant's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

RestaurantsBarsMexican

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a variety of daily lunch specials and happy hour deals you can't beat, including the Sunday Special Margarita and a variety of beer. Stop in today for Fajitas, quesadillas, tacos and more! Our dining area is perfect for friends, families and co workers. Celebrate a birthday, promotion or the weekend with a drink from our full bar including domestic and imported beers. At Karajo Mexican Restaurant we give you the very best Mexican food in town for the very best price! 

Location details

6600 S Quebec St, Ste A, Centennial, CO, 80111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7988 reviews
5
730
4
180
3
62
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Felipe Torres's profile image
Felipe Torres 
1 month ago

The food was OK, nothing of the other word, the service good but they need to put more attention to the tables, they leave alone for to long. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Felipe. We appreciate your honest review and will take your comments into consideration. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of attention to the tables and will work on improving this aspect. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (720) 482-3196. 

Leanne B.'s profile image
4 years ago

We've lived in this area for almost 20 years and just tried this place! Why haven't I heard of it before?? This place is GREAT! Dishes are delish, service is friendly! If you're reading this and trying to decide between here and another place... pick El Karajo. 

Business response:

Leanne, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Randy Chagolla's profile image
Randy Chagolla 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The carne asada had a delicious flavor and filling! Great service! 

Fred B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service and food. It was a pleasure to dine at El Karajo. Great atmosphere and laid back, no rush service. I will be back! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Fred. We hope to see you again soon! 

Chelsey's profile image
4 years ago

By far the best Mexican restaurant in the area! The food is always excellent, the restaurant is nice and clean, and the staff is always great! Will definitely keep coming back!  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review, Chelsey. We look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Ben's profile image
4 years ago

Outstanding! Took wife here for dinner and Margarita's, Awesome margaritas and great food. Try the sopapillas with honey, you won't be disappointed.  

Business response:

Ben, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Clint P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best in Centennial by far! Good people, good service, and awesome happy hour. I eat it every other week. Green chili is phenomenal! Five Stars! 

Business response:

Clint, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Teri Winkler's profile image
Teri Winkler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Service is outstanding!!! 

Jetta Dorsey's profile image
Jetta Dorsey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Delicious! House margarita is fantastic and the service is great! 

Donna K.'s profile image
4 years ago

My sister and brother in-law turned us onto this great place. Non-chains are always the best and because of food allergies, they know what goes into each and every dish. They never have an issue with changing up a dish for me to be able to eat. My husband goes for the green chile, I go for the Margaritas!! Thanks to Tim and Wendy for letting us share this perfect restaurant with us. this should show a 5 start rating, but keeps disappearing. would rate higher if option were there.  

Business response:

Donna, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Frequently asked questions about El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

How is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant rated?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a 4.7 star rating with 988 reviews. 

When is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant open?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open on Friday at 11:00 a.m.