El Karajo Mexican Restaurant's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

RestaurantsBarsMexican

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a variety of daily lunch specials and happy hour deals you can't beat, including the Sunday Special Margarita and a variety of beer. Stop in today for Fajitas, quesadillas, tacos and more! Our dining area is perfect for friends, families and co workers. Celebrate a birthday, promotion or the weekend with a drink from our full bar including domestic and imported beers. At Karajo Mexican Restaurant we give you the very best Mexican food in town for the very best price! 

Location details

6600 S Quebec St, Ste A, Centennial, CO, 80111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7988 reviews
5
730
4
180
3
62
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Felipe Torres's profile image
Felipe Torres 
1 month ago

The food was OK, nothing of the other word, the service good but they need to put more attention to the tables, they leave alone for to long. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Felipe. We appreciate your honest review and will take your comments into consideration. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of attention to the tables and will work on improving this aspect. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (720) 482-3196. 

Matt Ghormley's profile image
Matt Ghormley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent food, priced appropriately. The Best Margarita In Town, hands down! Family owned and operated, making this my favorite authentic Mexican destination in the denver area. must try! 

Andrea Smith's profile image
Andrea Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great Mexican food and amazing service! 

Business response:

Andrea, Thanks for the recommendation, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back with us soon! :) 

Jamie N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thank you to the staff at El Karajo! We had a large work party and they got our to-go order EXACTLY right. Everything was delicious! Our entire staff here recommends this place. Some recommendations are the flautas (with flour tortillas), chicharrones, enchiladas and the chimichangas. So good! How are we supposed to work now?! Ha! 

Business response:

Jamie, thank you for the fantastic review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food for the party! 

Jennifer Napper's profile image
Jennifer Napper 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Yum! Great Food! Great Margaritas!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back with us soon! 

Tuyet Viet's profile image
Tuyet Viet 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Their foods are good.. cocktails are the best.. awesome staffs.. if you like Mexican food you should go there to try eat... 

Business response:

Thank you for the amazing recommendation, we hope to see you soon! 

Evie Coscia's profile image
Evie Coscia 
5 years ago

One of the best Mexican place I've been to in S. Denver. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Evie! 

Mike Williams's profile image
Mike Williams 
5 years ago

Great service, delicious food and the bill was cheaper than we expected! I would recommend it to anyone looking for tasty Mexican food and house margaritas! 

Danny's profile image
5 years ago

We were visiting Denver area and found this restaurant on line. We found very pleasant and attentive service coupled with outstanding food. They are very reasonably priced with excellent serving sizes. Atmosphere is traditional Mexican with pleasant background music. All around, extremely pleasant experience!  

Kim Ahern's profile image
Kim Ahern 
5 years ago

Service, drinks and food were all delicious! I’ll be back. � 

Frequently asked questions about El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

How is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant rated?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a 4.7 star rating with 988 reviews. 

When is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant open?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open on Friday at 11:00 a.m.