El Karajo Mexican Restaurant's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

RestaurantsBarsMexican

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a variety of daily lunch specials and happy hour deals you can't beat, including the Sunday Special Margarita and a variety of beer. Stop in today for Fajitas, quesadillas, tacos and more! Our dining area is perfect for friends, families and co workers. Celebrate a birthday, promotion or the weekend with a drink from our full bar including domestic and imported beers. At Karajo Mexican Restaurant we give you the very best Mexican food in town for the very best price! 

Location details

6600 S Quebec St, Ste A, Centennial, CO, 80111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7988 reviews
5
730
4
180
3
62
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Felipe Torres's profile image
Felipe Torres 
1 month ago

The food was OK, nothing of the other word, the service good but they need to put more attention to the tables, they leave alone for to long. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Felipe. We appreciate your honest review and will take your comments into consideration. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of attention to the tables and will work on improving this aspect. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (720) 482-3196. 

April Lahr's profile image
April Lahr 
6 years ago

The food was great and a very reasonable price. The service however it was lacking pretty badly. The employees were all very nice and friendly but the service was very very slow. 

Sean Shirl Wilkes's profile image
Sean Shirl Wilkes 
6 years ago

Great little place! Our server Rosa was awesome and every suggestion she made was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this place. If we lived here it would be a regular dinner spot for us. 

Mare Board's profile image
Mare Board 
6 years ago

Great little place, food was very tasty with a nice selection. Service was spot on and prices were very reasonable. Would definitely recommend if you are the area and craving some good Mexican food! � 

Trip Butler's profile image
Trip Butler 
6 years ago

I've been more than a few times. One of my 2 favorites in Littleton/Centennial area. I find their entrees full of flavor and priced fairly. Everyone is attentive and friendly even when they are busy. 

Hilary Davis Vanderveen's profile image
Hilary Davis Vanderveen 
6 years ago

Enchiladas Con Krema are amazing!!! I have been four or five times and haven't wanted anything else because they are THAT good!!! And... try the coconut margarita!!! Love this place!!! 

Brii Lynne McGinnis's profile image
Brii Lynne McGinnis 
6 years ago

There food is incredible! So much food for the price you pay! Definitely worth returning to! And the staff is even more amazing they all work together as a team and they are always checking on you making sure you're happy! Great service � 

Conway Brew's profile image
Conway Brew 
6 years ago

Check my Yelp review. Fantastic food, good service, excellent dessert. 

Monica Boza's profile image
Monica Boza 
6 years ago

What a little secret this restaurant is! We were just in the area and what a surprise !! Great service excellent food nice atmosphere.. Fajitas Shrimp ��... We'll be back... deliciosa la comida � 

Courtney Johnson Bates's profile image
Courtney Johnson Bates 
6 years ago

Super yummy food and great margaritas! Highly recommended� 

Frequently asked questions about El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

How is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant rated?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a 4.7 star rating with 988 reviews. 

When is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant open?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open on Friday at 11:00 a.m.