El Karajo Mexican Restaurant's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

RestaurantsBarsMexican

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a variety of daily lunch specials and happy hour deals you can't beat, including the Sunday Special Margarita and a variety of beer. Stop in today for Fajitas, quesadillas, tacos and more! Our dining area is perfect for friends, families and co workers. Celebrate a birthday, promotion or the weekend with a drink from our full bar including domestic and imported beers. At Karajo Mexican Restaurant we give you the very best Mexican food in town for the very best price! 

Location details

6600 S Quebec St, Ste A, Centennial, CO, 80111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7986 reviews
5
729
4
179
3
62
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
tim farrell's profile image
tim farrell 
11 days ago

Terrific atmosphere, friendly staff and delicious food. Reminds me of places I frequented when I lived in Southern California. I had three enchiladas with different sauces. All three were great. Will go back on my next trip to Denver! 

Business response:

Tim, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Yasmin's profile image
6 months ago

La. Comida está rica lo recomiendo  

Business response:

Yasmin, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Sue's profile image
7 months ago

Wondering where the name Karrajo comes from because that name starts with a C in Spanish. We have a family bet going on! Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Sue. We hope to see you again soon! 

Terri & T.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing food! So many amazing choices! We just found this hidden gem, and we are loving this place! Triple A plus!!!!  

Business response:

Terri &, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Rhonda DeFosset Nelson's profile image
Rhonda DeFosset Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful Mexican restaurant with a friendly staff, the food was really good and the atmosphere was nice, could definitely tell that there are many regulars which have it kind of a homey feel 

Terri Franco's profile image
Terri Franco 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good food. Haven’t been able to find good Mexican food but so far this place has been the best! 

Nick Molina's profile image
Nick Molina 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The food was delicious !! 

Mark Seevers's profile image
Mark Seevers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Our first time here and we will be back! Great food and drinks are cheap. They have a nice but small outdoor patio and owner was a sweetheart! 

M. I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome Mexican food. Good service; food excellent. Our go to Mexican restaurant when in Centennial area. 

Business response:

M., thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Lyle D. Pugh's profile image
Lyle D. Pugh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've eaten at over 100 Mexican restaurants in my ears in Denver and I am very picky. I highly recommend this place, it's not hot, but it doesn't always have to be it's slamming, food was delicious! 

Frequently asked questions about El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

How is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant rated?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a 4.7 star rating with 986 reviews. 

When is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant open?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 11:00 a.m.