El Karajo Mexican Restaurant's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

4.7
  • Restaurants
  • Centennial, CO

About this business

RestaurantsBarsMexican

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a variety of daily lunch specials and happy hour deals you can't beat, including the Sunday Special Margarita and a variety of beer. Stop in today for Fajitas, quesadillas, tacos and more! Our dining area is perfect for friends, families and co workers. Celebrate a birthday, promotion or the weekend with a drink from our full bar including domestic and imported beers. At Karajo Mexican Restaurant we give you the very best Mexican food in town for the very best price! 

Location details

6600 S Quebec St, Ste A, Centennial, CO, 80111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.7988 reviews
5
730
4
180
3
62
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
tim farrell's profile image
tim farrell 
19 days ago

Terrific atmosphere, friendly staff and delicious food. Reminds me of places I frequented when I lived in Southern California. I had three enchiladas with different sauces. All three were great. Will go back on my next trip to Denver! 

Business response:

Tim, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Lucy Wilde's profile image
Lucy Wilde 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love the food and service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Lucy. We hope to see you again soon! 

Melissa's profile image
3 years ago

Our favorite Mexican food & so close to us! We're have taken many friends & family there. Love the food, it's all great. Really love the margaritas!  

Business response:

Melissa, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal! 

Kelly Butler O.'s profile image
Kelly Butler O. 
3 years ago

Absolutely my favorite place in town! Everything is delicious, service is great and everyone is friendly! My favorite food item is the enchiladas fiesta, but my family all likes something different. The Karajo margarita is soooo good! Can't wait to go back!! 

Business response:

Kelly Butler, thanks for coming out and hope to see you again! 

Dolores G.'s profile image
3 years ago

We've been coming for the pass couple of years and really love the food. We have ordered pick up this pass couple of months. Always enjoy it. 

Business response:

Dolores, thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your food! 

Dana M.'s profile image
3 years ago

YUMMY! We moved into the neighborhood and found this place. Lucky us! We love the ceviche, they make it not spicy for my daughter and myself, the shredded beef in the burrito is so moist and tender. Before the virus, we ate there at least twice a week. We are planning on doing take out this week. Even when you just walk by, you can smell the amazing food! This is a restaurant that no one wants to not survive during this time. The employees recognize you and are very nice.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Dana. We hope to see you again soon! 

Sherrie E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love this place...Thank you for being open durning theses tough times..We are here to support you 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Sherrie. Stay safe, and we hope to see you again soon! 

Taylor Generous's profile image
Taylor Generous 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have had food here twice and had a great experience both times. The food is tasty and the margaritas are delicious. Got takeout here during Covid-19 and the staff were super nice and appreciative; they were also very friendly and obliging the previous time I had dined there. Definitely one of my favorite places to eat in the area. 

Karen Ockey's profile image
Karen Ockey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great classic dishes with refreshing Margaritas. The owners are really good at creating a welcoming atmosphere. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, El Karajo Mexican Restaurant 

Brandi Rapp's profile image
Brandi Rapp 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Our favorite! Great food and the staff and owners are the best!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brandi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, El Karajo Mexican Restaurant 

Frequently asked questions about El Karajo Mexican Restaurant

How is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant rated?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant has a 4.7 star rating with 988 reviews. 

When is El Karajo Mexican Restaurant open?

El Karajo Mexican Restaurant is closed now. It will open on Friday at 11:00 a.m.