Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0276 reviews
Select a rating
Alanna's profile image
2 weeks ago

I came in looking to get my layers fixed and Macey did a FANTASTIC job! I've never loved my hair more. The place was so cute and everyone was incredibly welcoming and kind - I'll definitely be returning! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Alanna. 

Laura T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent experience, she did a great job! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Laura. 

Dana's profile image
3 weeks ago

Savanna did an amazing scalp massage. I could have fallen right to sleep! 

Business response:

Dana, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Scott P.'s profile image
4 months ago

somebody needs to talk to the owner about my stylist. She's way to talkative tries to be funny. Sometimes it's just better to be quiet. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Scott. 

Erin B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Erin always does a wonderful job with my curly hair. 

Business response:

Erin, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Jaymar's profile image
8 months ago

I love how she did mg moms hair it looks really nice 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Jaymar, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Manuela's profile image
8 months ago

She is really good at it 

Business response:

Manuela, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Peg B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Love my razor cut hair style by Dawn Also, Daniele does a beautiful job on my eye brows. Plus, Embellir has such a fun and friendly atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Peg. 

Ashley's profile image
9 months ago

Abbie was wonderful, I love how my hair turned out! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Ashley. 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.