Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Allie M.'s profile image
a year ago

My favorite haircut ever! Erin was fantastic! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Allie. 

Sarah's profile image
a year ago

Erin did a fantastic job of fixing my hair after I messed it up! And she was lovely and easy to talk to while giving me some styling advice. The salon itself has a great vibe too, I will definitely be back! Thanks again Erin!! 💜 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Sarah. 

Natalie's profile image
a year ago

First time at the salon and Kyle did amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Natalie. 

Jackie's profile image
a year ago

Tabitha is amazing love color and cut thank you 

Business response:

Jackie, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Penny W.'s profile image
a year ago

Tabatha has always been amazing. Her work is incredible.  

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Penny, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Traeonna's profile image
a year ago

Erin was amazing! I have massive anxiety when it comes to cutting my hair, changing my look, etc. Erin listened to my needs, wants, and concerns. She provided a stress-free experience and a perfect haircut. Erin also took time to talk to me about some styling things to try with my new cut and I appreciate the extra effort that was taken so that I was comfortable with the results. I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Traeonna, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Shayna's profile image
a year ago

Tabatha did a great job on my hair! I came in with fading color and some not so hot copper tones, and she did a wonderful job blending things out and freshening up my hair for fall. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Shayna. 

Jackie's profile image
a year ago

Tabitha is truly amazing she made my hair beautiful and so very kind!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Jackie. 

Michelle G.'s profile image
a year ago

Kiley was my stylist. She is a newer stylist but did an amazing job!! I will definitely continue booking all my appointments with her. She was very sweet and professional 😊 

Business response:

Michelle, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.