Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Andrée K.'s profile image
a year ago

My nails look amazing! Thank you Jacqueline!  

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Andrée, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

brooke w.'s profile image
a year ago

love my hair and service was great. will definitely come back!! thank you!! 

Business response:

Brooke, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Amanda C.'s profile image
a year ago

Star was amazing!! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Amanda. 

Stephanie's profile image
a year ago

After several bad haircuts at another salon I decided to try Embellir. I'm so happy I did. Paige did an amazing job and I'm coming here from now on. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Stephanie. 

Tina S.'s profile image
a year ago

Abbie and the team are fabulous! 

Business response:

Tina, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Joan K.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been going to Embelir for 2 or more years and Shannon Bird ALWAYS cuts and styles my hair exactly the way I want it. I would never have anyone else cut my hair.  

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Joan, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Vickie B.'s profile image
a year ago

Abbie was great ❤️ 

Business response:

Vickie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Jacob's profile image
a year ago

Star did excellent more than happy with my haircut. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Jacob. 

Carolyn C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a pleasant and relaxing experience! Friendly staff and always clean and organized and a great place to get your hair done! Loving my look <3 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Carolyn. 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.