Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Julie l.'s profile image
a year ago

It was amazing! Erin was so helpful and gave me exactly what I wanted! 

Business response:

Julie, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Bethany L.'s profile image
a year ago

Erin did a fantastic job on my updo for my mother In laws wedding! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Bethany, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Ashley K.'s profile image
a year ago

This was my first time coming and I was very impressed. Erin did an amazing job. Super friendly! Definitely coming back for another cut.  

Business response:

Ashley, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Lori's profile image
a year ago

Tabatha did an amazing job with my hair! I highly recommend her! She made it feel light and fresh! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Lori, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Abbie G.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been going to Addi for a few years based on a couple friends’ recommendation and she is THE BEST! She has been doing balayage service on me a couple times a year and since she knows I try to avoid anything with major upkeep, she makes sure to create very soft lines so the grow out is beautiful for lots of months. When we’re discussing “options” for what to do, I just tell her to do whatever she thinks will look best because I 100% trust her judgement and work. I leave happy every time. I’ve also interacted with a handfu... read more

Business response:

Abbie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Lily's profile image
a year ago

Awesome every time and super open and willing towards any feedback. Kind people and a great atmosphere:) 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Lily. 

Cheryl T.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional ! Very good job!! 

Business response:

Cheryl, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Demari M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome sauce, Abby did great! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Demari, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Alexandria G.'s profile image
Alexandria G. 
2 years ago

Abbie was amazing! I love her work 

Business response:

Alexandria, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.