Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Abbie's profile image
2 years ago

Tabatha is amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Abbie. 

Toniah I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent — Tabataha 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Toniah. 

Nicole M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Go see Adeline. I have been getting my hair done by her for 10 years now. I can’t even imagine going anywhere else!! 

Business response:

Nicole, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Katie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Erin is seriously the best, I’ve been coming to her for two years and my hair color is just wonderful. But everyone in the salon is nice and helpful, the salon is clean and I love the old building 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Katie, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Lauren C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Addie is an incredible stylist 👏 very personable, a joy to be around, and is clearly passionate about her work! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Lauren, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Dani R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Tabatha was amazing she is so nice and knows exactly what you want and makes it even more then you would ever think it could be. I can’t wait to come back and see her 😍❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Dani. 

Jess's profile image
2 years ago

Tabby did an amazing job with my hair cut and color. She made it a wonderful, delightful experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Jess. 

Mauricio's profile image
2 years ago

Dealing with Jaimie is always a pleasure, Jaimie dose a great job. The hole team at Embellir Salon is outstanding!!! Continue to do a great job!!! 

Business response:

Mauricio, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Audrey's profile image
2 years ago

Addie is amazing and made my hair exactly how I wanted it!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Audrey, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.