Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy's profile image
2 years ago

Erin is an excellent stylist. Salon environment warm and friendly. 

Business response:

Nancy, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Matt M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dawn is pretty awesome. Not only can she give a mean cut, she is gives great hugs and sound advise on multiple topics. She’s the best. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Matt. 

Lisa's profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly, professional service from this salon. A warm, enjoyable atmosphere! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Lisa. 

Alessio C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience with Erin during my last two visits at Embellir Salon have been phenomena!. The salon is nicely decorated, very clean and cozy. Scheduling appointments have never been easier! Erin is very friendly easy to speak with and very knowledgeable and passionate with what she does. The last time I got my eyebrows waxed at another salon in the area, the previous stylist didn't do such a wonderful job. Erin was able to fix the unevenness to make my brows symmetrical. Not only this she also makes sure I'm happy with the... read more

Business response:

Alessio, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Melissa H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Adeline made my hair dreams come true! I have had sew in extensions for 3 years and I was looking for less maintenance options and she suggested the Halocouture layered halo and I am just blown away! My ashy blonde highlights and color matches it perfectly and I couldn’t be happier. I loved our conversations and I look forward to going back. Adeline made me feel beautiful inside and out and I will be telling everyone to go to Adeline at Embellir! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Melissa, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Brenda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly atmosphere and all of Embellir’s services are top notch. 

Business response:

Brenda, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Ross M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and cut from Tabatha! I would definitely recommend swinging into Embellir Salon! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Ross, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Tina's profile image
2 years ago

Abbie was absolutely amazing! She does great work! 

Business response:

Tina, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Emily's profile image
2 years ago

I've been looking for a hair stylist since moving here a few years ago. So thankful I found Erin. My experience was wonderful. She answered all my questions so well and knew exactly what I wanted done with my hair. Not only that, but she made sure I felt relaxed and comfortable the entire time. As a mom of two littles, it was nice to be pampered. I think it's safe to say, I've found my hair stylist! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Emily. 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.