Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Natalie A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Erin was super nice. Very welcoming. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Natalie. 

Ryan S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dawn is truly an amazing person, managing a great staff. Small business with good prices that I’d recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Ryan, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Ally L.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love my hair cut. This is my third one and have LOVED every single one. On top of that, the two people who have helped me have been so kind and doing the most to be helpful. I love the communication here too. Before I came here, no hair stylist would listen to what I wanted or went by the picture. But these guys do. It’s so awesome here and can’t wait to come back for my next trim! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Ally, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Michelle's profile image
2 years ago

Erin is wonderful. She always knows what I need but I know she can be creative if that's what I want. The products at Embellir are quality. The atmosphere is not pretentious but comfortable. 

Business response:

Michelle, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Emily F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Tabitha was so awesome! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Emily. 

Robbie L.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my second facial and brow tint with Emily. She also did a derma plane and henna brow. I’m so impressed by her. I moved here from out of state where I had my skin care done at a med spa. Emily provides better service than I received for me then the med spa did. She really has “the gift”. Thank you Emily! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Robbie. 

Dennis's profile image
2 years ago

Shannon was great as always. 

Business response:

Dennis, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Megan J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Had my first Brazilian Blowout with Shannon Bird. My hair feels amazing, I love it ❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Megan. 

Cindy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cassie is not only a great stylist, but very personable as well! Fantastic cut - I love it! Thank you Cassie!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Cindy. 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.