Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Amanda's profile image
2 years ago

Everyone at the salon is welcoming and friendly. I’ve never stayed with one person for so long (6 years at this point), but once I found Adeline, I won’t be going anywhere. She listens, has fun and always does an amazing job! 

Business response:

Amanda, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Desiree's profile image
2 years ago

Been going to see Adeline for many years she is up to date on current trends and educated on new current technics that I love and her passion really reflects her art of beauty. You always leave feeling like a million bucks. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Desiree, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Mary T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Adeline is amazing 🤩 Every time I walk out of there I feel like a new person- 

Business response:

Mary, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Karri's profile image
2 years ago

Embellir is legit the BEST around. Always an amazing experience that has me walking out feeling beautiful and the best version of myself. It's the only place I'll go! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Karri. 

Hannah L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Adeline Orwig is absolutely amazing!! I’ve spent the last 25 years not liking my hair until Addie got a hold of it. For the first time in my like I wear my hair down and get so many compliments! She has also managed to make my hair so healthy and shiny!! 100% recommend here to everyone!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Hannah. 

Gretchen W.'s profile image
2 years ago

My stylist, Adeline Orwig, is so talented and sweet !! The salon has a nice atmosphere and in a cute location downtown Maumee. I have always left Embellir Salon feeling gorgeous and great about myself !! 

Business response:

Gretchen, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Kirsten's profile image
2 years ago

Loooooooove Adeline at Embellir! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Kirsten, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Angie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love Cassie! She always colors My hair so beautiful. ♥️ 

Business response:

Angie, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Cathy's profile image
2 years ago

Dawn gave me the greatest haircut! Absolutely live it! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Cathy. 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.