Embellir Salon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Embellir Salon - Maumee, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Maumee, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As the best-kept secret in Maumee, Ohio, Embellir Salon is your premier beauty salon. Our salon specializes in all things that are beautiful. Our services include hair cuts and colors, pedicures, manicures, hair extensions, massages, facials, waxing, make-up, and so much more. Whether you are simply looking to pamper yourself, or need to change up your style, our stylists are here to help. Give us a call to schedule your appointment today! 

Location details

318 Conant St, Maumee, OH, 43537, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Angie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cassie did a beautiful balayage on my hair. Cassie is super sweet and wanted to make sure I loved my hair.  

Business response:

Emily, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Victoria's profile image
3 years ago

Love this salon! Megan Rogalski is an awesome stylist 👏👏👏. Looking forward to coming back soon. 💓 

Business response:

Victoria, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Kerry P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dawn always give me the best haircut and her shop sticks to the Covid guidelines which makes me feel safe when I enter her salon! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Kerry, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Rose's profile image
3 years ago

Cassie did a great job cutting and styling my mom’s hair. She got us in with short notice while I was in the area with my mom who is 85 and lives in assisted living. My mom was very pleased with how her hair came out. She received many compliments. 

Business response:

Rose, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Art's profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant as usual. Doing an excellent job with safety procedures. Your greatest assets are your friendly and competent staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Art. 

Sarah's profile image
3 years ago

Adeline is the only stylist I trust with my hair. For 10 years So has taken my visions for my hair and put them to life or made them even more. The knowledge & passion she has for hair and her clients just beams when you talk to her about hair or hair products. 100% recommend Adeline & Embellir 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Sarah. 

Jim's profile image
3 years ago

Alicia did great I have no complaints‼️ 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Jim. 

Carol's profile image
3 years ago

Everything, everyone was great. The salon was very well laid out and clean 

Business response:

Carol, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Beth's profile image
3 years ago

First time to salon I love the atmosphere and the history behind the shop.. They took alot of precautions to make me feel safe during this time which us very important... Ali my hair stylist was on time very professional but also so down to earth and made my visit enjoyable and she did a great job Thank you!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Beth, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Frequently asked questions about Embellir Salon

How is Embellir Salon rated?

Embellir Salon has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Embellir Salon open?

Embellir Salon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.