EmergencyMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

EmergencyMD - Boiling Springs, SC

4.9
  • Boiling Springs, SC

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

EmergencyMD is an advanced medical center devoted to providing both primary and emergency care to you and your family. As a hybrid of a doctor's office and an urgent care facility, we pride ourselves in providing affordable medical care for simple and complex issues, ranging from wellness checks to major trauma accidents. This enables our board-certified physicians to offer you care for almost all issues at a more economical price. Schedule an appointment with us for your routine check-up or diagnostic imaging procedure, or... read more

Location details

2555 Boiling Springs Rd, Boiling Springs, SC, 29316, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9374 reviews
Olivia M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great experience! 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Olivia! 

Danielle B.'s profile image
6 years ago

I've always received wonderful care at your facility. I'm glad I have a choice other than the ER. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that, Danielle! Thanks for your kind words. 

William Henry M.'s profile image
William Henry M. 
6 years ago

Thank you..... 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, William! 

Wanda m.'s profile image
6 years ago

A little faster service. Was a lot slower than my first visit. Overall, still much better than ER. Everyone was super nice. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback, Wanda. We are glad you had a positive experience with our staff. We will take your comments about wait times into consideration when evaluating areas for improvement in our clinic. Thanks again! 

Janice M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Curtious staff, beautiful facility. 

Business response:

Great to hear! Thanks, Janice. 

Ashley H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everything there was great!staff was friendly and doctor really took the time to figure out what was wrong 

Business response:

Thank you, Ashley! We are glad you had a positive experience with us. 

Sarah D.'s profile image
6 years ago

The best team in the Upstate! The care they give is incredible! 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Sarah! We appreciate your kind review! 

Deb c.'s profile image
6 years ago

Was there for blood work & in & out. Everyone very personable! 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Deb! We appreciate your kind words. 

pat k.'s profile image
6 years ago

I recently had what I didn't realize was a life threatening illness. Thanks to Dr. Chris Montagano I was immediately diagnosed and admitted to a hospital for extended treatment. He saved my life and I am so very grateful. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Pat! We appreciate your positive feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about EmergencyMD

How is EmergencyMD rated?

EmergencyMD has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is EmergencyMD open?

EmergencyMD is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.