E'Shee Nail Spa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

E'Shee Nail Spa

4.8
  • Beauty
  • Austin, TX
Get directions

About this business

BeautyNail Salons

If you’re looking for the best nail salon in Austin, TX, look no further than E'Shee Nails Spa. Our experienced nail salon offers manicures, pedicures, waxing services, and more. Whether you’re visiting us for extensive treatments or stopping in to change your polish color, you can be sure your experience with us will be top tier. Call our nail salon today to book an appointment! 

Location details

10225 Research Boulevard, 200, Austin, TX, 78759, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8570 reviews
5
437
4
52
3
18
2
0
1
0
63 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andrea Stovall's profile image
Andrea Stovall 
1 month ago

I love love this place. Everyone is so nice and talented and the place is always quick and clean! Kelly is among the most talented. 100% recommend 

Business response:

Andrea Stovall, thank you for the great review! 

Jeanna's profile image
a year ago

The service was very prompt and professional. I walked in without an appointment and waited less than 20 minutes on a very busy Friday afternoon. My nail techs were friendly and made me feel quite comfortable. My polish and designs were done very well and have lasted for several weeks. Finally I have found a nail salon in Austin that checks off all the boxes. 

Business response:

Jeanna, thank you for the great review! 

Therese B.'s profile image
a year ago

Never was good about consistently maintaining my hands and feet until I found this place through a friend. Super clean. Sterilized instruments. Liners replaced for every pedicure. Special COVID measures in place. Way too many colors to choose from - over a thousand! Efficient and fast. Private mani/pedi room for bridal/birthday/girls' day out parties. Competitive pricing. Fancy nails. Family-owned. I love it! 

Business response:

Thank you, Therese Baer. We appreciate your review! 

Janet R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Just went for the first time, great atmosphere, service, and skill. My other spa didn't pick up when I tried to make an appointment so I tried here. SO worth it and had a calm and delightful experience. BEST in AUSTIN as far as I am concerned  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Janet Rodriguez! 

Florelida Flores's profile image
Florelida Flores 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great service done in timely manner for large group with appointment…really enjoyable atmosphere with drinks available. 

Laura Casas's profile image
Laura Casas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Ninny is amazing!! Highly recommend her. Does amazing work. 

Kristina C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I think this nail salon is phenomenal. They do an excellent job, particularly Annie. She does a thorough, perfect manicure. I highly recommend her. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Kristina C! 

Shemeka Fairconeture's profile image
Shemeka Fairconeture 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great drinks and relaxation atmosphere 

Cindy Spoonts's profile image
Cindy Spoonts 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Been there 2 times and had a great experience each time. 

Joe Jhadara Lewis's profile image
Joe Jhadara Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The best nail salon in Austin! Great service and good atmosphere! 

Frequently asked questions about E'Shee Nail Spa

How is E'Shee Nail Spa rated?

E'Shee Nail Spa has a 4.8 star rating with 570 reviews. 

When is E'Shee Nail Spa open?

E'Shee Nail Spa is open now. It will close at 7:30 p.m.