European Cars Limited's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

European Cars Limited - Houston, TX

5.0
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

European Cars Limited have been servicing the Houston area for more than 36 years, specializing in everything from basic service to major repairs on all European makes and models. At our auto repair shop in Houston, TX, we provide expert auto repair services by making it mandatory for all of mechanics to not only become ASE certified but to continue their education so they are always at peak industry knowledge. With our bumper-to-bumper service and cutting out the middle-man, we can charge significantly less than a dealer ... read more

Location details

4601 Feagan St, Ste A, Ste A, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0205 reviews
Select a rating
Roger B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great facility and great service and both at a reasonable price. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Roger! 

Derrick M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I am writing this review to help anyone looking for fair and dependable auto service shop. I often make my decisions based on reviews. I have been using European Cars Limited for a few years now. Phil and the staff are always professional and pleasant. the prices are always compatible or better. the thing i noticed most is that it has always been fixed right the first time. i would definitely recommend them to others. give them a chance. 

Business response:

Thank you, Derrick. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Julie D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great at assessing work needed and performing all work needed. When I drive away from the shop it’s fixed and won’t need ‘one more little thing’ done. And for a fair price!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Julie! 

Bill C.'s profile image
5 months ago

European cars fixed my car under budget and on schedule. It’s always a pleasure doing business with Phil and his team. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Ana C.'s profile image
6 months ago

This is the best auto repair shop. I wish I would have know about it after spending thousands of dollars at other places. They are honest, ethical and do great work. I cannot express my gratitude for fixing my car at a much lower price than any other place I've been before. Phil and Betty are delightful, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend European Cars Limited to anyone in need of great service! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ana! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Bob S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Work done on time. Very thorough. 

Business response:

Bob, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

MEME P.'s profile image
11 months ago

The service and responsiveness is excellent. Appreciate you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Meme. It was a pleasure working with you! 

HEIDI H.'s profile image
a year ago

I called on a Thursday morning requesting a battery check for the following morning. Brought in car and had it home that afternoon with a new battery. 

Business response:

Thank you, Heidi! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Ken H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service and outstanding work! 

Business response:

Ken, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

Frequently asked questions about European Cars Limited

How is European Cars Limited rated?

European Cars Limited has a 5 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is European Cars Limited open?

European Cars Limited is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.