European Cars Limited's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

European Cars Limited - Houston, TX

5.0
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

European Cars Limited have been servicing the Houston area for more than 36 years, specializing in everything from basic service to major repairs on all European makes and models. At our auto repair shop in Houston, TX, we provide expert auto repair services by making it mandatory for all of mechanics to not only become ASE certified but to continue their education so they are always at peak industry knowledge. With our bumper-to-bumper service and cutting out the middle-man, we can charge significantly less than a dealer ... read more

Location details

4601 Feagan St, Ste A, Ste A, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0205 reviews
Select a rating
Mario Augusto R.'s profile image
Mario Augusto R. 
a year ago

I brought my 2016 Turbo S for an intermediate service. I dropped it off Friday morning and it was ready Friday afternoon. The work performed was thoroughly explained as well as what my next service would entail. Luckily, the future service is not due for a while. All who I spoke with was extremely courteous. I will definitely recommend friends and family.  

Business response:

Thank you, Mario. It was a pleasure working with you! 

ALBERTO G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Alberto. It was a pleasure working with you! 

MARY C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service and good explanation as to what needed to be done, the cost, and the timing for repairs. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Mary! 

JOHN D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Easy to schedule, clear and friendly communication, and conveniently located. Always a pleasure to work with! 

Business response:

Thank you, John. It was a pleasure working with you! 

ALISA K.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a pleasure to work with this company. They are passionate about the cars they work on and it shows. 

Business response:

Thank you, Alisa. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

JULIAN N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Honest, transparent, and helpful. That’s how I would describe getting my BMW serviced by European Cars. Great experience overall. 

Business response:

Julian, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

RICKI H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ricki. It was a pleasure working with you! 

MICHAEL V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and great people. They are honest, fair priced and do excellent work. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend European Cars to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

AMPY B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service and explanation of repairs needed was good. Just drove the car for a few miles and it runs good! Have use EZL in the past and have great confidence these repairs will live up to expectations. 

Business response:

Ampy, thank you for leaving a review! We’re glad we were able to assist you. 

Frequently asked questions about European Cars Limited

How is European Cars Limited rated?

European Cars Limited has a 5 star rating with 205 reviews. 

When is European Cars Limited open?

European Cars Limited is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.