Excellence By Nature's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Excellence By Nature

4.9
  • Other
  • Florence, KY
Get directions

About this business

Other

Excellence By Nature is a countertop store located in Florence, KY. With a lifetime of experience and a passion for granite and quartz, we proudly provide the area with the best granite & quartz countertops. We specialize in providing you with the highest quality slabs of granite and quartz for your counter top. From bathroom to kitchen countertops, our team will find what you're looking for. Call today & ask about our counter tops! 

Location details

9250 Brookfield Ct, 400, Florence, KY, 41042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.966 reviews
Select a rating
John j.'s profile image
a year ago

Priced counters out at a couple other stores and EBN was the best price by far. From visiting the store to completing the project they are great to work with. They are very professional and courteous. Also once we decided to go with them the project was completed in a few weeks. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Bruce and Dee H.'s profile image
Bruce and Dee H. 
2 years ago

If I could give them 10 stars, I certainly would. Excellence By Nature surely deserves it. Just by listening to our requests, Sarah gave suggestions about what she thought we would like. She was sooooo right! We picked out 2 different types of granite, one for the counter top under the cabinets and a seperate one for the island. They compliment each other so well. Matt and the other guy with him (I'm sorry, I didn't get his name) were very professional, respectful, did not curse or smoke in our home and was just a ... read more

Business response:

Bruce And Dee, thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to help you with your beautiful new kitchen countertops!  

Sharon Kinder (Kinder C.'s profile image
Sharon Kinder (Kinder C. 
2 years ago

Sarah and everyone else at EBN are great to work with. Very friendly and helpful. We have been using them for years and have never been disappointed.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Sharon! You and your company are always a pleasure to work with! 

Emily's profile image
3 years ago

I am looking into redoing my kitchen. I am interested in quotes for granite countertops as well as backsplash and new cabinets.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Karen L.'s profile image
4 years ago

My husband & I were so pleased with Sarah & her team at Excellence By Nature. Sarah was extremely helpful while we chose the granite countertops for our kitchen. The man who came to measure was friendly & informative, and the installers were professional & did a great job. We are so happy with our beautiful countertops! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Karen! 

Dave C.'s profile image
5 years ago

EBN did a great job replacing our kitchen counter tops and back splash. The counter tops are just what we wanted and a perfect fit. All of EBN's crew are professional, courteous and friendly. They took care of everything, the counter tops, the sink plumbing and sub-contracted the tile backsplash. This relieved us of the burden of dealing with multiple contractors. We are very pleased. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Dave! 

CAMI C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service, great prices. I couldn't be happier with my countertops. Paul and Mark went above and beyond with installation. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Kerstin H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service, great price and very professional. Highly recommend EBN! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kerstin! Glad we could provide great service! 

Nikki C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service and great prices. EBN goes above and beyond to make your buying experience great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 stars, Nikki! 

Frequently asked questions about Excellence By Nature

How is Excellence By Nature rated?

Excellence By Nature has a 4.9 star rating with 66 reviews. 

When is Excellence By Nature open?

Excellence By Nature is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.