Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
150 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
I have had a lot of experience with various home security service companies over the years. Researching and choosing the home security that is right for you can be a daunting task. I found Executive Security Consultants (ESC) to be outstanding. The owner of the company discussed my home security needs over the phone and then met with me at my home to finalize the details. The security professionals at ESC appear to have my best interests in mind and their in-house installation team is neat, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The up front cost for ESC to install my home security system AND the monthly monitoring fees are far less expensive than I found with the national providers who describe themselves as but seldom seem to deliver "full service." ESC provided and installed everything that I needed and left nothing to DIY. ESC is a local, central Ohio company that I can count on when I need service or support in the future. In short, I highly recommend ESC for your consideration if you are looking for a home security service company. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David for taking the time to leave us an amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We can’t say enough nice things about Executive Security Consultants. Doug came to our home on a Saturday to discuss our needs and provide a comprehensive overview of their services and an itemized estimate. The system was installed quickly and correctly the first time and we now have complete control over the system via our mobile devices. Doug and his team provide a good value, and more importantly, piece of mind when it comes to protecting our home and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jerrold for taking the time to share your experience working with our company, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 16, 2017
We had stopped our land line and needed another way for the system to communicate with the central station. We called in and a service man was sent quickly. He installed the necessary equipment in a short time , and he answered some other questions we had about our system. The only thing we did not like was having to sign a contract for 3years. We have been customers for over 4years already, the system works great, response time is great, and any employees we have had contact with have been great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike and Angela for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to working with you!
5on Renown, Aug 05, 2016
We have been with Executive Security for about 7 years, replacing an existing security system with one purchased from Executive Security when we purchased the house. Recently, one of the window sensors has been sending an "open" signal even when the window has been closed for several days. Following a call to the office, the repairman was at our house the following day. Although it eventually took three visits to (hopefully) track down and fix the problem, in every instance, the repairman was friendly, prompt, courteous and a whole string of additional favorable adjectives.

Also, on occasion over the past 7 years, one of our sensors has signaled trouble and in every instance, the call center has been prompt and professional in calling us to determine if we needed assistance. In one of the instances, I said that I didn't think it necessary to call the local sheriff, but after a brief discussion with the person on the phone with the Executive Security call center, I changed my mind and gave the go-ahead. Obviously, this person had a lot more experience than I did at handling such situations and her guidance and advice was very much appreciated.

Bottom line is that I highly recommend Executive Security. I have no reason for any complaints against them since we started with them 7 years ago. And I have no plans to change from their service.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert & Rebecca for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it. We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to working with you for years to come!
5on Google, Jan 07, 2018
Great experience with my dad's place so we decided to get it for home. I love that they tell you exactly what you need and not try to sell anything extra. The service is also great - I like the app and the fact that the technology is relatively new/advanced. They are also extremely easy to get in touch with, which is one of the big selling points too. I feel confident that our home will be taken care of and I'm glad we went with them. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. more »
4on Renown, Dec 28, 2017
Took time to make sure everything was working properly before they left. more »
5on Renown, Dec 27, 2017
Love this company customer service is beyond the best. Calls answered quickly and by a human!!! more »
5on Google, Dec 26, 2017
Local company, very affordable, great service. Very responsive, install went great. Very happy with our experience thus far. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We are happy to hear you are very happy with your experience!
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
Installation was pain free! Staff was also very helpful and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star rating Shawn! We appreciate it!
5on Google, Dec 19, 2017
Excellent work and service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tonya!
5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
Excellent service! We've been using them for years! Use them for our business and home. Love supporting a local business. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chelsea! We appreciate your continued loyalty!
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Without hesitation, I recommend Executive Security Consultants! They are ready to provide comprehensive services from installation to customer service! If you are not using this service-you are missing an opportunity! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review and recommendation Julie! We appreciate it!
5on Renown, Dec 10, 2017
I have two Executive Security systems in two different houses. I would not use anyone else. The customer service is great. The price is unbeatable, and Chris does fast, clean installations. There's no reason to use the big corporate security companies when Executive is around. more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear you would not use anyone else but Executive Security Consultants! Thank you for the kind review Chris!
5on Renown, Dec 08, 2017
Chris did a great job. Came in and got job done quickly. He is always friendly and polite. more »
Business Response:
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff! Thank you for the review Karlton!
5on Google, Nov 25, 2017
Amazing customer service! We've never felt more secure. Thanks! A++ more »
Business Response:
Nicholas, We are so happy to hear we could provide amazing customer service! Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5on Renown, Nov 23, 2017
Doug helped very quickly, over and above normal. Greatly appreciate the expert knowledge. more »
Business Response:
Glad you enjoyed our staff, James! Thank you for the feedback!
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
more »
4on Renown, Nov 22, 2017
Installation and setup was excellent. We are missing some notifications when delivery men drop off a package so we need to adjust the camera angle and we are working with your technician to get an optional spacer installed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the feedback Steve! We are happy the installation and setup was excellent.
5on Renown, Nov 22, 2017
Customer service communicated in such a way that we determined we did not need to call police and incur false alarm fees from police department. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind feedback. Glad you enjoyed the customer service provided.
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
technician was very polite and helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you Velma! Glad you enjoyed our staff!
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
They were outstanding on the initial visit and then with the installation. more »
Business Response:
We are happy to hear all was outstanding! Thank you for the feedback!
5on Renown, Nov 19, 2017
Chris did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jeffrey!
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Nov 13, 2017
They have always solved any issue the same day. Excellent service and expertise! more »
Business Response:
Glad to hear we could provide excellent service and expertise!
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7

Review summary

5  147
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
150 reviews