Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems in 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
102 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
I have had a lot of experience with various home security service companies over the years. Researching and choosing the home security that is right for you can be a daunting task. I found Executive Security Consultants (ESC) to be outstanding. The owner of the company discussed my home security needs over the phone and then met with me at my home to finalize the details. The security professionals at ESC appear to have my best interests in mind and their in-house installation team is neat, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The up front cost for ESC to install my home security system AND the monthly monitoring fees are far less expensive than I found with the national providers who describe themselves as but seldom seem to deliver "full service." ESC provided and installed everything that I needed and left nothing to DIY. ESC is a local, central Ohio company that I can count on when I need service or support in the future. In short, I highly recommend ESC for your consideration if you are looking for a home security service company. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David for taking the time to leave us an amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We can’t say enough nice things about Executive Security Consultants. Doug came to our home on a Saturday to discuss our needs and provide a comprehensive overview of their services and an itemized estimate. The system was installed quickly and correctly the first time and we now have complete control over the system via our mobile devices. Doug and his team provide a good value, and more importantly, piece of mind when it comes to protecting our home and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jerrold for taking the time to share your experience working with our company, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 16, 2017
We had stopped our land line and needed another way for the system to communicate with the central station. We called in and a service man was sent quickly. He installed the necessary equipment in a short time , and he answered some other questions we had about our system. The only thing we did not like was having to sign a contract for 3years. We have been customers for over 4years already, the system works great, response time is great, and any employees we have had contact with have been great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike and Angela for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to working with you!
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Very Professional and reasonably priced. I am a dedicated customer for sure. Thx Doug! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Dee, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 10, 2017
No high pressure sales gimmicks, just straight answers. It was easy to see that Executive Security Consultants are professionals in their field. I recommend them very highly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Chad!
5on Renown, Aug 10, 2017
From first call to installation - less than 24 hours. Phenomenal response time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review!
5on Renown, Aug 09, 2017
Our whole experience was outstanding from the initial meeting with Doug, to the installation from Chris, and the notifications we have received even while traveling. We are very happy with our decision to go with Executive Security Consultants and have already recommended you to our friends. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jan, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 09, 2017
We have used Executive Security in two different homes. We have been fully satisfied both times! Doug is a great person and a great Christian! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jodi!
5on Renown, Aug 08, 2017
Amazing service. Quick to get a quote and intall. Install was quick and tech was very knowlegable. The system is great as well. We feel very secure and safe. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Kyle, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
Doug Huey called me within minutes of my phone call to him. He actually just got done golfing and took the time to call me back as soon as possible more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for the review, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
Excellent customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Kathy!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
We are very pleased with the system. We appreciate the accurate evaluation of our needs. The installation went very smooth also. The price is competitive also more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Nick, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Jul 07, 2017
We love our new alarm system! It is very easy to use and very quick to install. Doug & Chris took over our old system, installed new devices and set us up with their phone app to control our system remotely. These guys are AWESOME! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
Great service I've had the company as my security provider for years!Switched from another larger company that was annually raising rates! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cameron for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Doug Huey was a friend of my wife's family for years, and by coincidence, we ran into Doug at the Home and Garden Show a few years ago. My wife and I had been looking into security systems, and we checked out Executive Security's booth. We liked what we saw and made an appointment for a security inspection. Doug made some great suggestions on the how's and why's of what should be installed, and the rest is history. Great system at a fair price, and the monitoring is second to none! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
A wonderful and dependable company.Excellent and quick repair service.Highly recommend this company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 29, 2017
Doug Huey was a friend of my wife's family for years, and by coincidence, we ran into Doug at the Home and Garden Show a few years ago. My wife and I had been looking into security systems, and we checked out Executive Security's booth. We liked what we saw and made an appointment for a security inspection. Doug made some great suggestions on the how's and why's of what should be installed, and the rest is history. Great system at a fair price, and the monitoring is second to none! more »
5on Renown, Jan 29, 2017
Quickly followed up on a billing issue which was resolved with one phone call. more »
5on Renown, Jan 24, 2017
Excellant repair service more »
5on Renown, Dec 15, 2016
Very professional and helpful. This is the second system I've had them put in for me because we moved. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Marsha!
5on Renown, Dec 15, 2016
Excellent service and company - I've been a customer for over 20 years. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Kimberly!
5on Google, Dec 15, 2016
Working with ESC, has been awesome! They set up quickly and conveniently and best of all, have your back within seconds. I've had no issues with my system and an effortless transition into my leaving the house and coming home. Best part, gives me peace of mind for the people I care about at home when I'm gone or getting a good night sleep! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Brett, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Nov 10, 2016
I recently had Chris help with a security issue at my business. He was so professional and very competent. You will not find a better company than Executive Security. More affordable and better service than ADT or the other companies. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit

Review summary

5  102
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
102 reviews