Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich St 130 - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
194 reviews
Security Systems
 5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 481-3222

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
194 reviews
5190
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 101 reviews5.0
  • 68 reviews5.0
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
I have had a lot of experience with various home security service companies over the years. Researching and choosing the home security that is right for you can be a daunting task. I found Executive Security Consultants (ESC) to be outstanding. The owner of the company discussed my home security needs over the phone and then met with me at my home to finalize the details. The security professionals at ESC appear to have my best interests in mind and their in-house installation team is neat, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The up front cost for ESC to install my home security system AND the monthly monitoring fees are far less expensive than I found with the national providers who describe themselves as but seldom seem to deliver "full service." ESC provided and installed everything that I needed and left nothing to DIY. ESC is a local, central Ohio company that I can count on when I need service or support in the future. In short, I highly recommend ESC for your consideration if you are looking for a home security service company. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David for taking the time to leave us an amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We can’t say enough nice things about Executive Security Consultants. Doug came to our home on a Saturday to discuss our needs and provide a comprehensive overview of their services and an itemized estimate. The system was installed quickly and correctly the first time and we now have complete control over the system via our mobile devices. Doug and his team provide a good value, and more importantly, piece of mind when it comes to protecting our home and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jerrold for taking the time to share your experience working with our company, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 16, 2017
We had stopped our land line and needed another way for the system to communicate with the central station. We called in and a service man was sent quickly. He installed the necessary equipment in a short time , and he answered some other questions we had about our system. The only thing we did not like was having to sign a contract for 3years. We have been customers for over 4years already, the system works great, response time is great, and any employees we have had contact with have been great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike and Angela for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to working with you!
5on Renown, Aug 05, 2016
We have been with Executive Security for about 7 years, replacing an existing security system with one purchased from Executive Security when we purchased the house. Recently, one of the window sensors has been sending an "open" signal even when the window has been closed for several days. Following a call to the office, the repairman was at our house the following day. Although it eventually took three visits to (hopefully) track down and fix the problem, in every instance, the repairman was friendly, prompt, courteous and a whole string of additional favorable adjectives.

Also, on occasion over the past 7 years, one of our sensors has signaled trouble and in every instance, the call center has been prompt and professional in calling us to determine if we needed assistance. In one of the instances, I said that I didn't think it necessary to call the local sheriff, but after a brief discussion with the person on the phone with the Executive Security call center, I changed my mind and gave the go-ahead. Obviously, this person had a lot more experience than I did at handling such situations and her guidance and advice was very much appreciated.

Bottom line is that I highly recommend Executive Security. I have no reason for any complaints against them since we started with them 7 years ago. And I have no plans to change from their service.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert & Rebecca for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it. We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to working with you for years to come!
5on Renown, Jul 18, 2018
Your tech did a great job with our upgrades. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mike!
5on Renown, Jul 16, 2018
ESC is amazing. You get personal service. I have had their service at two of my houses now. The owners and staff are so helpful and welcoming I feel like I know them. I highly recommend them.
Th
e service is great and the price is even better. They helped me customize our needs for the house around our two dogs.
I have had zero issues in the 5 years I have been a customer.
more »
Business Response:
Sherise, thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate having your as a client and your recommendation to others, as we hope to provide that customized and personable experience to others in our community. Have a great day!
5on Renown, Jul 13, 2018
Great service , monitor is easy to understand and work.. your tech was nice polite and did a great job.. thanks again. Nadine more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Nadine!
5on Renown, Jul 12, 2018
As always your service and service people and great more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Justine!
5on Renown, Jun 19, 2018
Right on the spot detecting an invalid entrance and call as expected the people on my ladder!
Impressive!
more »
Business Response:
Alejandro, thank you for the kind 5 star review!
5on Renown, Jun 11, 2018
Great salesman, explained everything. Speedy installation. I also like that they call to let me know when the power goes out. That is helpful in case I am not at home at the time. more »
Business Response:
Janice, thank you so much for the review! Glad we could be of service!
5on Renown, Jun 05, 2018
Very prompt when doing the repair more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Scott!
5on Renown, Jun 01, 2018
Best service in the industry. Always take care of us same day. Doesn't get any better than that! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! Glad we could be of help!
5on Renown, May 27, 2018
Very professional company. Best experience my wife and I have had with a company. Hassle free customer service. Installation was easy and informative. more »
Business Response:
We are happy to offer the best experience your wife and you have had with a company. Thank you for the feedback Damien!
5on Renown, May 22, 2018
Professional Service. Very knowledge of the product and service. Arrived on time and upgraded our system in the time they said it would take. We will continue to be a Executive Security customer. more »
Business Response:
Glad we could offer professional service.Thank you for the review Glenn!
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
We have been with Executive Security for 15 years. This firm is reliable, knowledgeable, prompt and customer focused on. Highly recommended. more »
5on Renown, Apr 25, 2018
We have had Executive Security for 15 years. This firm is reliable, knowledgeable, prompt and customer focused. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for using our services for so long! We appreciate it Kenneth!
5on Renown, Apr 24, 2018
Oops previous review was for out mover! You guys were great from A to Z! Thanks more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ivey!
5on Renown, Apr 22, 2018
Great service. Very helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cynthia! Glad we could help.
5on Renown, Apr 22, 2018
Great service and Great people.

Love Our system.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Darryl!
5on Renown, Apr 19, 2018
Your Tech was very courteous, explained what he had to do, and went about his task in a professional manner. After completion he discussed what corrections he made to the system and tested it out. Appreciated his concern to our problem! more »
Business Response:
We are glad you enjoyed our staff Bob! Thank you for the kind feedback.
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Client for over 20 years! Very reliable service and excellent employees in all areas of the business. Doug has developed a very customer oriented service company who relate to people and provide the services you would expect. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
Great company to deal with. Very fair on price and if you have any needs or concerns they are taken care of in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend this company to anyone! more »
5on Renown, Apr 04, 2018
I have always received prompt, friendly, and courteous service from Executive Security Consultants. They always take their time to answer any questions or concerns that I may have. I continue to refer them to any one I know that is looking into purchasing or changing their current security system. They're the best! more »
Business Response:
Glad you have always enjoyed the great service provided. Thank you for the kind feedback Marcia!
5on Renown, Apr 04, 2018
Fantastic job. Always a pleasure to have you in our home. Very professional! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Mark! Happy we could do a fantastic job!
5on Renown, Apr 03, 2018
Everything was good, very professional and took care of my problem quickly more »
Business Response:
Glad we could quickly resolve your problem Justine!
Page 1 of 6

Google reviews summary

5.0
68 reviews
567
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7