Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich St 130 - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
182 reviews
Security Systems
 5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 481-3222

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
182 reviews
5178
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 92 reviews5.0
  • 65 reviews5.0
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
I have had a lot of experience with various home security service companies over the years. Researching and choosing the home security that is right for you can be a daunting task. I found Executive Security Consultants (ESC) to be outstanding. The owner of the company discussed my home security needs over the phone and then met with me at my home to finalize the details. The security professionals at ESC appear to have my best interests in mind and their in-house installation team is neat, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The up front cost for ESC to install my home security system AND the monthly monitoring fees are far less expensive than I found with the national providers who describe themselves as but seldom seem to deliver "full service." ESC provided and installed everything that I needed and left nothing to DIY. ESC is a local, central Ohio company that I can count on when I need service or support in the future. In short, I highly recommend ESC for your consideration if you are looking for a home security service company. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David for taking the time to leave us an amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We can’t say enough nice things about Executive Security Consultants. Doug came to our home on a Saturday to discuss our needs and provide a comprehensive overview of their services and an itemized estimate. The system was installed quickly and correctly the first time and we now have complete control over the system via our mobile devices. Doug and his team provide a good value, and more importantly, piece of mind when it comes to protecting our home and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jerrold for taking the time to share your experience working with our company, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 16, 2017
We had stopped our land line and needed another way for the system to communicate with the central station. We called in and a service man was sent quickly. He installed the necessary equipment in a short time , and he answered some other questions we had about our system. The only thing we did not like was having to sign a contract for 3years. We have been customers for over 4years already, the system works great, response time is great, and any employees we have had contact with have been great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike and Angela for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to working with you!
5on Renown, Aug 05, 2016
We have been with Executive Security for about 7 years, replacing an existing security system with one purchased from Executive Security when we purchased the house. Recently, one of the window sensors has been sending an "open" signal even when the window has been closed for several days. Following a call to the office, the repairman was at our house the following day. Although it eventually took three visits to (hopefully) track down and fix the problem, in every instance, the repairman was friendly, prompt, courteous and a whole string of additional favorable adjectives.

Also, on occasion over the past 7 years, one of our sensors has signaled trouble and in every instance, the call center has been prompt and professional in calling us to determine if we needed assistance. In one of the instances, I said that I didn't think it necessary to call the local sheriff, but after a brief discussion with the person on the phone with the Executive Security call center, I changed my mind and gave the go-ahead. Obviously, this person had a lot more experience than I did at handling such situations and her guidance and advice was very much appreciated.

Bottom line is that I highly recommend Executive Security. I have no reason for any complaints against them since we started with them 7 years ago. And I have no plans to change from their service.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert & Rebecca for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it. We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to working with you for years to come!
5on Renown, May 22, 2018
Professional Service. Very knowledge of the product and service. Arrived on time and upgraded our system in the time they said it would take. We will continue to be a Executive Security customer. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
We have been with Executive Security for 15 years. This firm is reliable, knowledgeable, prompt and customer focused on. Highly recommended. more »
5on Renown, Apr 25, 2018
We have had Executive Security for 15 years. This firm is reliable, knowledgeable, prompt and customer focused. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for using our services for so long! We appreciate it Kenneth!
5on Renown, Apr 24, 2018
Oops previous review was for out mover! You guys were great from A to Z! Thanks more »
5on Renown, Apr 22, 2018
Great service. Very helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cynthia! Glad we could help.
5on Renown, Apr 22, 2018
Great service and Great people.

Love Our system.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Darryl!
5on Renown, Apr 19, 2018
Your Tech was very courteous, explained what he had to do, and went about his task in a professional manner. After completion he discussed what corrections he made to the system and tested it out. Appreciated his concern to our problem! more »
Business Response:
We are glad you enjoyed our staff Bob! Thank you for the kind feedback.
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Client for over 20 years! Very reliable service and excellent employees in all areas of the business. Doug has developed a very customer oriented service company who relate to people and provide the services you would expect. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
Great company to deal with. Very fair on price and if you have any needs or concerns they are taken care of in a timely and professional manner. Would recommend this company to anyone! more »
5on Renown, Apr 04, 2018
I have always received prompt, friendly, and courteous service from Executive Security Consultants. They always take their time to answer any questions or concerns that I may have. I continue to refer them to any one I know that is looking into purchasing or changing their current security system. They're the best! more »
Business Response:
Glad you have always enjoyed the great service provided. Thank you for the kind feedback Marcia!
5on Renown, Apr 04, 2018
Fantastic job. Always a pleasure to have you in our home. Very professional! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Mark! Happy we could do a fantastic job!
5on Renown, Apr 03, 2018
Everything was good, very professional and took care of my problem quickly more »
Business Response:
Glad we could quickly resolve your problem Justine!
5on Renown, Apr 02, 2018
Excellent job. We had replaced our windows and they came out and reset our window sensors. Clean and professional! Also worked with the call center while we were getting new siding and windows done. Very easy to work with and courteous! So glad we use this company!! more »
Business Response:
Mark, we are glad you enjoyed our staff. Thank you for the kind feedback. Glad we could help with your windows.
5on Renown, Apr 02, 2018
ESC has provided consistently good service to my family for years all for a very reasonable cost. I feel safe knowing that they are our security service! more »
Business Response:
Glad we can consistently provide good service over the years Kerry-Ann! Thank you for the kind feedback!
5on Renown, Apr 01, 2018
Always very professional!go above and beyond more »
Business Response:
Thank you Rajiv & Alka!
5on Renown, Mar 31, 2018
Install was quick and clean
Installer was polite
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review Richard!
5on Renown, Mar 31, 2018
Absolutely the most prompt service. Personal attention to detail. Left message about my security keypad - nog an emergency - received callback within 10-15 minutes. Years ago, after a lightening stoke. Alarm was sounding and could not shut it down, Doug was here quickly and if was a Sunday. Solved the issue and taught me what to do should it ever happen again. This company gives me so very much peace of mind! more »
Business Response:
We are glad we could provide personal attention and prompt service. Thank you for the kind detailed feedback Shirley!
5on Renown, Mar 30, 2018
Very professional and always available to talk if I need help with anything. Highly recommend Executive Security. more »
Business Response:
Glad we could assist whenever you needed it Ron! Thank you for the high recommendation!
5on Renown, Mar 30, 2018
On time, polite and a fair price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind feedback Nikki!
5on Renown, Mar 30, 2018
Excellent and professional service more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review!
5on Renown, Mar 26, 2018
I have been with ESC for 24 years and, when I recently eliminated my land line and went to VOIP, I needed to upgrade my security system. Doug called me on his vacation to explain the new system and assure me that I would have the same excellent service as I have always had with ESC. Chris installed the new system and I was impressed with both his knowledge and his kindness. He took the time to explain everything that he was doing and he walked me through all the options on the new panel. Whenever I call into the office, the staff is always respectful and takes the time to research my questions. ESC has been my never-fail security blanket and I highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
We are happy to hear you were impressed with the great service provided Diane! Thank you for the detailed feedback and high recommendation!
Page 1 of 5

Google reviews summary

5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7