Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems in 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
93 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, Aug 05, 2016
We have been with Executive Security for about 7 years, replacing an existing security system with one purchased from Executive Security when we purchased the house. Recently, one of the window sensors has been sending an "open" signal even when the window has been closed for several days. Following a call to the office, the repairman was at our house the following day. Although it eventually took three visits to (hopefully) track down and fix the problem, in every instance, the repairman was friendly, prompt, courteous and a whole string of additional favorable adjectives.

Also, on occasion over the past 7 years, one of our sensors has signaled trouble and in every instance, the call center has been prompt and professional in calling us to determine if we needed assistance. In one of the instances, I said that I didn't think it necessary to call the local sheriff, but after a brief discussion with the person on the phone with the Executive Security call center, I changed my mind and gave the go-ahead. Obviously, this person had a lot more experience than I did at handling such situations and her guidance and advice was very much appreciated.

Bottom line is that I highly recommend Executive Security. I have no reason for any complaints against them since we started with them 7 years ago. And I have no plans to change from their service.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert & Rebecca for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it. We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to working with you for years to come!
5on Renown, Jul 07, 2017
We love our new alarm system! It is very easy to use and very quick to install. Doug & Chris took over our old system, installed new devices and set us up with their phone app to control our system remotely. These guys are AWESOME! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
Great service I've had the company as my security provider for years!Switched from another larger company that was annually raising rates! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cameron for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Doug Huey was a friend of my wife's family for years, and by coincidence, we ran into Doug at the Home and Garden Show a few years ago. My wife and I had been looking into security systems, and we checked out Executive Security's booth. We liked what we saw and made an appointment for a security inspection. Doug made some great suggestions on the how's and why's of what should be installed, and the rest is history. Great system at a fair price, and the monitoring is second to none! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
A wonderful and dependable company.Excellent and quick repair service.Highly recommend this company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 29, 2017
Doug Huey was a friend of my wife's family for years, and by coincidence, we ran into Doug at the Home and Garden Show a few years ago. My wife and I had been looking into security systems, and we checked out Executive Security's booth. We liked what we saw and made an appointment for a security inspection. Doug made some great suggestions on the how's and why's of what should be installed, and the rest is history. Great system at a fair price, and the monitoring is second to none! more »
5on Renown, Jan 29, 2017
Quickly followed up on a billing issue which was resolved with one phone call. more »
5on Renown, Jan 24, 2017
Excellant repair service more »
5on Renown, Dec 15, 2016
Very professional and helpful. This is the second system I've had them put in for me because we moved. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Marsha!
5on Renown, Dec 15, 2016
Excellent service and company - I've been a customer for over 20 years. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Kimberly!
5on Google, Dec 15, 2016
Working with ESC, has been awesome! They set up quickly and conveniently and best of all, have your back within seconds. I've had no issues with my system and an effortless transition into my leaving the house and coming home. Best part, gives me peace of mind for the people I care about at home when I'm gone or getting a good night sleep! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Brett, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Nov 10, 2016
I recently had Chris help with a security issue at my business. He was so professional and very competent. You will not find a better company than Executive Security. More affordable and better service than ADT or the other companies. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 09, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Hope for rating our business!
5on Google, Nov 06, 2016
Family Owned local business with perfect service and competitive pricing. A customer 6+ years. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tim for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for rating our business Lindsay!
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
Chris was fantastic on the install. And the customer service has been fantastic. I am so happy to have their expertise keeping my business secure. I up graded to the "remote control" that uses a phone app. So happy to be able to set alarm and set thermostat! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Anita for your review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Sep 19, 2016
Excellent service, timely and affordable! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sarah for leaving us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Sep 14, 2016
There is no reason to use ADT or any of the other fatcats if you live in Columbus. These guys are great all around. Fare pricing, quality hardware, and quality hardware. I have used them for 7 years so far. I recently upgraded to their cellular system and it is fantastic. Chris, who did the installation was on time, installed it quickly, and is a joy to deal with. They also do all the installations and monitoring themselves, instead of outsourcing it to other companies. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Aug 04, 2016
We put off getting a security system for our home because we thought it would be expensive. And we weren't sure we would understand how to use it. The cost is minor and we quickly learned to use the system. Executive Security Consultants made it easy. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Francoise for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Jul 13, 2016
Always on time, very professional installer, neat and clean and personable. Easy to understand and operate. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David for your review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Nice equipment and good monthly price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris for your review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
Executive Security is a professionally run local Columbus-area home security company with high standards, latest technology, smartphone app, and personalized customer service. I would recommend them to anyone serious about a home security system and quality customer service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Harry for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! It's always nice to hear from satisfied clients.
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cindy for rating our company, we appreciate it!
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit

Review summary

5  90
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
93 reviews