Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
150 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 06, 2017
Doug and his teams are fantastic. Why shop around when you have worlds best customer service?? more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review Brent! Glad to hear you enjoyed the customer service!
5on Renown, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional, simple to use system, great price point and customer service! Like using a local business too! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review Beth! We appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 26, 2017
Very responsive and friendly. I don't feel like a number dealing with an extremely large company! more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
We can’t say enough nice things about Doug and Executive Security Consultants. Doug came out to assess or home and provided a comprehensive and competitive estimate. His associate completed the installation as agreed and even went to the hardware store to purchase a new z-wave thermostat when the one I had purchased didn’t work. That is great service. Our alarm system, thermostat, and lights are now all controlled from our phones, giving me piece of mind and protection for my family. I highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review Jerrold, we love hearing from happy clients!
5on BBB, Aug 28, 2017
There are occasions when we have needed help with our system and they are out to help us within hours, sending folks that know their stuff. The system has been reliable and we have had none of the "false alarms" we had with an competitor's system. The service is good and the Control Room folks are very professional. Good company! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Very Professional and reasonably priced. I am a dedicated customer for sure. Thx Doug! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Dee, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 10, 2017
No high pressure sales gimmicks, just straight answers. It was easy to see that Executive Security Consultants are professionals in their field. I recommend them very highly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Chad!
5on Renown, Aug 10, 2017
From first call to installation - less than 24 hours. Phenomenal response time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review!
5on Renown, Aug 09, 2017
Our whole experience was outstanding from the initial meeting with Doug, to the installation from Chris, and the notifications we have received even while traveling. We are very happy with our decision to go with Executive Security Consultants and have already recommended you to our friends. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jan, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 09, 2017
We have used Executive Security in two different homes. We have been fully satisfied both times! Doug is a great person and a great Christian! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jodi!
5on Renown, Aug 08, 2017
Amazing service. Quick to get a quote and intall. Install was quick and tech was very knowlegable. The system is great as well. We feel very secure and safe. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Kyle, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
Doug Huey called me within minutes of my phone call to him. He actually just got done golfing and took the time to call me back as soon as possible more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for the review, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
Excellent customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Kathy!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
We are very pleased with the system. We appreciate the accurate evaluation of our needs. The installation went very smooth also. The price is competitive also more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Nick, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
We have been most happy with our decision to use Executive Security Consultants from the initial presentation, to the installation by Chris, to the monitoring we have received. First class all the way! We would highly recommend this company and, in fact, have already done so. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jan!
4on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for rating our business John!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Right on it , very nice and quick to respond. Very easy to work and understand , I feel really safe having the system. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Stephanie for the review!
5on Renown, Jul 07, 2017
We love our new alarm system! It is very easy to use and very quick to install. Doug & Chris took over our old system, installed new devices and set us up with their phone app to control our system remotely. These guys are AWESOME! more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
We just had our security system installed and I could not be more pleased with the installation and service! They were so courteous and helpful with walking me through the system as well as setting up and using the corresponding app to control my system using my phone. I HIGHLY recommend them!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it!
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
Doug and his team of professionals truly set the bar for the industry. Friendly, willingness to go above and beyond, and competitive pricing! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joseph for the review!
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
I had the alarm installed last year. From the quotation to installation it has been a good experience. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review David, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 04, 2017
We have used Executive Security for many years and have always had exceptional service. Highly Recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amy for rating our business!
5on Google, May 04, 2017
Great service. Always prompt to answer questions or provide support. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Google, May 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for rating our business, Katie!
Page 2 of 6

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7

Review summary

5  147
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
150 reviews