Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich St 130 - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
182 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
It's been something like 12 years that we've used ESC, 4th house now and never disappointed. When we need something, an upgrade or changes, Doug talks to us personally. Installs are always professional with no complaints ever! Prices are competitive and I personally like supporting local business! Would always recommend and have many times! more »
5on Renown, Mar 12, 2018
Quick, efficient, and courteous! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Woody!
5on Renown, Mar 08, 2018
responded promptly with excellent service. more »
Business Response:
Glad to provide excellent service. Thank you for the kind review Diana!
5on Renown, Jan 27, 2018
I have been with the guys over 5yrs and it’s been AWESOME!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Christina! It's been our pleasure having you!
4on Renown, Jan 26, 2018
Great service more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Renown, Jan 26, 2018
Friendly and totally professional! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Belinda!
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Renown, Jan 24, 2018
When we moved, Doug and team created a new security system for our new home. The installation experience was great and we have had no issues with the system. I would recommend Executive Security Consultants to anyone. I would be willing to talk to any new customers who want a users point of view. more »
Business Response:
Larry & Penny, thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to be able to help you provide a security solution and we greatly appreciate having you recommend us to others. Have a great day!
5on Renown, Jan 24, 2018
Doug Huey has always been great to work with over the years. So kind and friendly. No complaints! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Daniel! We appreciate your kind words!
4on Renown, Dec 28, 2017
Took time to make sure everything was working properly before they left. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the feedback Tracy!
5on Renown, Dec 27, 2017
Love this company customer service is beyond the best. Calls answered quickly and by a human!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind feedback Jackie! We are proud to provide the best customer service!
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Without hesitation, I recommend Executive Security Consultants! They are ready to provide comprehensive services from installation to customer service! If you are not using this service-you are missing an opportunity! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review and recommendation Julie! We appreciate it!
5on Renown, Dec 10, 2017
I have two Executive Security systems in two different houses. I would not use anyone else. The customer service is great. The price is unbeatable, and Chris does fast, clean installations. There's no reason to use the big corporate security companies when Executive is around. more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear you would not use anyone else but Executive Security Consultants! Thank you for the kind review Chris!
5on Renown, Dec 08, 2017
Chris did a great job. Came in and got job done quickly. He is always friendly and polite. more »
Business Response:
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff! Thank you for the review Karlton!
5on Renown, Nov 23, 2017
Doug helped very quickly, over and above normal. Greatly appreciate the expert knowledge. more »
Business Response:
Glad you enjoyed our staff, James! Thank you for the feedback!
4on Renown, Nov 22, 2017
Installation and setup was excellent. We are missing some notifications when delivery men drop off a package so we need to adjust the camera angle and we are working with your technician to get an optional spacer installed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the feedback Steve! We are happy the installation and setup was excellent.
5on Renown, Nov 22, 2017
Customer service communicated in such a way that we determined we did not need to call police and incur false alarm fees from police department. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind feedback. Glad you enjoyed the customer service provided.
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
technician was very polite and helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you Velma! Glad you enjoyed our staff!
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
They were outstanding on the initial visit and then with the installation. more »
Business Response:
We are happy to hear all was outstanding! Thank you for the feedback!
5on Renown, Nov 19, 2017
Chris did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jeffrey!
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Nov 13, 2017
They have always solved any issue the same day. Excellent service and expertise! more »
Business Response:
Glad to hear we could provide excellent service and expertise!
5on Renown, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional, simple to use system, great price point and customer service! Like using a local business too! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review Beth! We appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 26, 2017
Very responsive and friendly. I don't feel like a number dealing with an extremely large company! more »
5on BBB, Aug 28, 2017
There are occasions when we have needed help with our system and they are out to help us within hours, sending folks that know their stuff. The system has been reliable and we have had none of the "false alarms" we had with an competitor's system. The service is good and the Control Room folks are very professional. Good company! more »
Page 2 of 5

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7

Review summary

5  176
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
182 reviews