Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems in 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
93 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Google, May 19, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Julie for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 19, 2016
I feel so safe having Executive Security Consultants as my security providers -- they set up my system on short notice on the day that I moved into my house and took much care to ensure that I felt safe. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking - and they're pricing is competitive with all other providers (I did a lot of research). more »
Business Response:
Thank you Azure-Dee for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 17, 2016
Customer service is great. Security app is easy to use and efficient! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bea for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Laura for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 17, 2016
We are very happy with ESC!!! Doug was great to work with and even updated our current system. We had ATT for years,but it doesn't look like we will be going back to them.....Great job ESC!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! Let us know if we can be of service in the future.
5on Renown, May 17, 2016
ESC has been an excellent partner in keeping my family and home safe. The Operations center are very polite and professional, but very serious about security and authenticating customers. Doug and his company really do place customers first. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Larry and Penny for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Awesome company from sales through installation. I would def. recommend their services and I have:) more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jenelle for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Apr 27, 2016
Very knowledgeable salesperson/installer. Very courteous and precise in what he did. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Larry and Kathy for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Mar 31, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Carol for taking the time to rate our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2016
more »
5on Renown, Mar 10, 2016
Very helpful.
Answered all of our questions and were not in any hurry. They were polite.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Therald for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Mar 02, 2016
They sold us just what we needed. There was no high pressured sales pitch. They were able to evaluate our needs based on questions they asked us and set up an appointment to have the equipment installed very quickly. The people who came to install the system were very efficient and professional and had the equipment installed in just a few hours. We were so impressed that we recommended them to one of our parents who had the system installed the same day. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greg and Karen for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2016
Very friendly. Quality system with good service at an affordable price. We would definitely recommend ESC to friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Feb 08, 2016
ESC is a superior security company. The staff, owner & consultants/technicians, were prompt for the initial and installation appointments, and professional and very pleasant throughout my experience with them. None of the representatives from ESC attempted to "up sell" products or equipment that was unnecessary for my residential needs. In fact, when I inquired about an exterior monitoring camera and a CO detector, the owner suggested that I either not install (camera) and purchase elsewhere (CO detector). I appreciated his honesty. The ESC system is far superior to my existing system and very easy to operate. ESC is an A-1 company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Efficient during installation and always professional in customer service! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Excellent customer service. Doug and his team are awesome!! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Great experience more »
5on Renown, Dec 21, 2015
We have used Doug's company for years. Always the professional, their customer service is outstanding! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2015
I cannot say enough good things about ESC. They are a high quality, small company that cares about their clients and it shows. Every time I've had a conversation or face to face meeting with anyone from the company, I feel like I'm talking to a family member. Everyone is so kind and they really go the extra mile to explain things thoroughly so you understand what you're getting and how your system works. Top notch company that I will and have recommended to anyone who has or wants an alarm system. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jennifer for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Dec 17, 2015
I have used Executive Security Consultants for 11 years. I have also had their services upgraded over the years as technology changes. I have purchased several systems for home and business. I have also recommended ESC to many of my friends and colleagues. Would I recommend them? Absolutely! Doug is the best. I enjoy dealing with the owner of the company and that he is still a hands-on member of his own team. I am completely satisfied and will only use ESC. --Elaine, Columbus, OH more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
With the odd hours I work they gave me piece of mind knowing that my family is protected. We have had them for 2 to 3 years now and have no complaints. more »
5on Renown, Nov 14, 2015
Excellent installer, company that I have used in the past and now recently. Highly recommend this company to others. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Install and upgrade was on time and finished quickly. We were given complete operating instructions and the price is reasonable.
John & Sharon Griffin
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Nov 09, 2015
We have used your system before so wanted to renew this home again. The installer was friendly, explained use and obviously experienced. I know this company to be honest and able to solve any problems I might have. Thank you. Mary Henderlong. more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit

Review summary

5  90
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
93 reviews