Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems in 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
93 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, Nov 06, 2015
Thanks for keeping our family safe! more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2015
We are very happy with the friendly and professional manner. We also feel we received the best coverage for our family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marie for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 06, 2015
Install and upgrade was on time and finished quickly. We were given complete operating instructions and the price is reasonable.
John & Sharon Griffin
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 20, 2015
Quality people & service. Very trustworthy company. more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2015
We have used Executive Security Consultants at our home for a few years. They have always been a pleasure to work with. We recently had a system installed at our company and they have been great. Highly recommended and I would choose Executive Security Consultants first for all your security needs! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carla for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
We love our security system! It came with the house we purchased and transfer of the account was easy and quick. Customer service has been fantastic, and we love the mobile app for monitoring the house while work is being done or we're out of town. Wish they serviced my home area (this installation is on a second home)...cannot recommend highly enough! more »
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
Great product and great service! more »
5on Renown, Sep 15, 2015
The service consultant was awesome Taught me a whole bunch of stuff the installer didn't. more »
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2015
My experience was great..wonderful customer service! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2015
Excellent more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jim for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Sep 08, 2015
Thank you so much for your expert help in designing and installing our alarm system. We got exactly what we needed and nothing more! We know we can trust Doug and his team and would highly recommend them to anyone. The state of the art equipment is great. We can arm/disarm the system from our cell phones and use the camera that was installed to check in on our house anytime we want to. Can't thank you enough!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2015
A HUGE thank you to Doug and his wonderful team for our new system. It is state of the art and Doug made sure we got exactly what we needed for our home. Everyone was so friendly and professional from the sales call to the install. All our questions were answered fully and they were ON TIME for every appointment. I will always highly recommend Executive Security Consultants to family and friends! The best in the city. more »
4on Renown, Aug 20, 2015
We had been having phone problems and the service man discovered that the line leading from the phone box to our security had been chewed on by some animal. When the Tech came from ESC he replaced the line and now we have security once again. Thanks for the quick service. more »
5on Renown, Jul 20, 2015
Excellent customer service, quick response, friendly and professional staff. We'll recommend Executive Security Consultants to everyone. Keep up the good work. more »
5on Renown, Jul 16, 2015
The two gentlemen that came to my house for repairs were careful and courteous. They worked efficiently and as a team to finish the repairs quickly. more »
5on Renown, Jul 16, 2015
I would like to thank Doug and all the staff for everything. I came home one day in May to find our home had been robbed. I called you guys, and the very next day we had our Alarm system installed. Thank you for giving us our piece of mind back. more »
5on Renown, Jul 15, 2015
Executive has provided me with excellent service since 2007. Integrity and honesty are key components along with affordable cost is what keeps me with them. Far superior to their competitors that apply a cookie cutter approach. They will teach you how to make your home as protected as possible. I had an attempted break in but the police came in time... Thanks Executive! more »
4on Google, Jul 14, 2015
Installation experience was somewhat lengthy due to the complexity and nature of it, but very pleasant and personable. Very pleased all around with the system, as it is very quick to respond to alarm testing and the call center it links to seems very reliable.
App works well on iOS and Android. No windows phone support, which is unfortunate for me. However, there is a way to access via a browser on a PC or in the Windows phone as well (not as easy to use, but it works).
Would recommend for other first time home buyers, such as we are - they go over the use of the system, and explain it from start to finish.
more »
5on Renown, Jul 08, 2015
Working just great. Glad we have a security and your company did a great job. more »
5on Renown, Jun 28, 2015
We were very pleased with the recent service call on our system. The technician arrived at the agreed time, performed the work neatly and in a timely manner, and he explained several features about the system that we wanted to be clear on. more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2015
I love Executive Security Consultants. Doug and his staff are top notch. They have more experience, wisdom and capability than anyone in the Columbus security and surveillance industry. I can say this honestly, because I've known ESC for over 15 years and I used to compete with them when I was a commercial manager at ADT. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Roy for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Jun 23, 2015
Great Company, nice installer, nice to have security of mind,. Should have done several years ago.
Ralph
more »
5on Renown, Jun 04, 2015
I have been associated with Doug and his team for well over 20 years. They are the best. Professionalism, thoughtfulness and reliability is their trademark. They honor it well.
Phyllis McC
loy more »
5on Renown, Jun 02, 2015
We sincerely thank you for assisting with the break in that occurred at our home yesterday. With you notifying us right away, our home and dog were protected without any major damage. Personal items can be replaced but it is hard to say good bye to a fiend or a loved one if something were to go wrong. Great work and we hope our security system will continue working as intended for many years.

Thank you,
The Moore’s
more »
5on Renown, May 30, 2015
Great company - always very responsive. I highly recommend them. more »
Page 3 of 4

Contact

Edit

Review summary

5  90
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
93 reviews