Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems in 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
102 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 14, 2016
Very friendly. Quality system with good service at an affordable price. We would definitely recommend ESC to friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Feb 08, 2016
ESC is a superior security company. The staff, owner & consultants/technicians, were prompt for the initial and installation appointments, and professional and very pleasant throughout my experience with them. None of the representatives from ESC attempted to "up sell" products or equipment that was unnecessary for my residential needs. In fact, when I inquired about an exterior monitoring camera and a CO detector, the owner suggested that I either not install (camera) and purchase elsewhere (CO detector). I appreciated his honesty. The ESC system is far superior to my existing system and very easy to operate. ESC is an A-1 company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Efficient during installation and always professional in customer service! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Excellent customer service. Doug and his team are awesome!! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Great experience more »
5on Renown, Dec 21, 2015
We have used Doug's company for years. Always the professional, their customer service is outstanding! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2015
I cannot say enough good things about ESC. They are a high quality, small company that cares about their clients and it shows. Every time I've had a conversation or face to face meeting with anyone from the company, I feel like I'm talking to a family member. Everyone is so kind and they really go the extra mile to explain things thoroughly so you understand what you're getting and how your system works. Top notch company that I will and have recommended to anyone who has or wants an alarm system. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jennifer for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Dec 17, 2015
I have used Executive Security Consultants for 11 years. I have also had their services upgraded over the years as technology changes. I have purchased several systems for home and business. I have also recommended ESC to many of my friends and colleagues. Would I recommend them? Absolutely! Doug is the best. I enjoy dealing with the owner of the company and that he is still a hands-on member of his own team. I am completely satisfied and will only use ESC. --Elaine, Columbus, OH more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
With the odd hours I work they gave me piece of mind knowing that my family is protected. We have had them for 2 to 3 years now and have no complaints. more »
5on Renown, Nov 14, 2015
Excellent installer, company that I have used in the past and now recently. Highly recommend this company to others. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Install and upgrade was on time and finished quickly. We were given complete operating instructions and the price is reasonable.
John & Sharon Griffin
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Nov 09, 2015
We have used your system before so wanted to renew this home again. The installer was friendly, explained use and obviously experienced. I know this company to be honest and able to solve any problems I might have. Thank you. Mary Henderlong. more »
5on Renown, Nov 06, 2015
Thanks for keeping our family safe! more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2015
We are very happy with the friendly and professional manner. We also feel we received the best coverage for our family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marie for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 06, 2015
Install and upgrade was on time and finished quickly. We were given complete operating instructions and the price is reasonable.
John & Sharon Griffin
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 20, 2015
Quality people & service. Very trustworthy company. more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2015
We have used Executive Security Consultants at our home for a few years. They have always been a pleasure to work with. We recently had a system installed at our company and they have been great. Highly recommended and I would choose Executive Security Consultants first for all your security needs! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carla for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
We love our security system! It came with the house we purchased and transfer of the account was easy and quick. Customer service has been fantastic, and we love the mobile app for monitoring the house while work is being done or we're out of town. Wish they serviced my home area (this installation is on a second home)...cannot recommend highly enough! more »
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
Great product and great service! more »
5on Renown, Sep 15, 2015
The service consultant was awesome Taught me a whole bunch of stuff the installer didn't. more »
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2015
My experience was great..wonderful customer service! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2015
Excellent more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jim for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Sep 08, 2015
Thank you so much for your expert help in designing and installing our alarm system. We got exactly what we needed and nothing more! We know we can trust Doug and his team and would highly recommend them to anyone. The state of the art equipment is great. We can arm/disarm the system from our cell phones and use the camera that was installed to check in on our house anytime we want to. Can't thank you enough!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2015
A HUGE thank you to Doug and his wonderful team for our new system. It is state of the art and Doug made sure we got exactly what we needed for our home. Everyone was so friendly and professional from the sales call to the install. All our questions were answered fully and they were ON TIME for every appointment. I will always highly recommend Executive Security Consultants to family and friends! The best in the city. more »
5on Renown, Jul 20, 2015
Excellent customer service, quick response, friendly and professional staff. We'll recommend Executive Security Consultants to everyone. Keep up the good work. more »
Page 3 of 5

Contact

Edit

Review summary

5  102
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
102 reviews