Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich St 130 - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
194 reviews
Security Systems
 5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 481-3222

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
194 reviews
5190
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 101 reviews5.0
  • 68 reviews5.0
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Renown, Nov 22, 2017
Customer service communicated in such a way that we determined we did not need to call police and incur false alarm fees from police department. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind feedback. Glad you enjoyed the customer service provided.
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
technician was very polite and helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you Velma! Glad you enjoyed our staff!
5on Renown, Nov 21, 2017
They were outstanding on the initial visit and then with the installation. more »
Business Response:
We are happy to hear all was outstanding! Thank you for the feedback!
5on Renown, Nov 19, 2017
Chris did a great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jeffrey!
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Nov 13, 2017
They have always solved any issue the same day. Excellent service and expertise! more »
Business Response:
Glad to hear we could provide excellent service and expertise!
5on Renown, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional, simple to use system, great price point and customer service! Like using a local business too! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review Beth! We appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 26, 2017
Very responsive and friendly. I don't feel like a number dealing with an extremely large company! more »
5on BBB, Aug 28, 2017
There are occasions when we have needed help with our system and they are out to help us within hours, sending folks that know their stuff. The system has been reliable and we have had none of the "false alarms" we had with an competitor's system. The service is good and the Control Room folks are very professional. Good company! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Very Professional and reasonably priced. I am a dedicated customer for sure. Thx Doug! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Dee, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 10, 2017
No high pressure sales gimmicks, just straight answers. It was easy to see that Executive Security Consultants are professionals in their field. I recommend them very highly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Chad!
5on Renown, Aug 10, 2017
From first call to installation - less than 24 hours. Phenomenal response time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review!
5on Renown, Aug 09, 2017
Our whole experience was outstanding from the initial meeting with Doug, to the installation from Chris, and the notifications we have received even while traveling. We are very happy with our decision to go with Executive Security Consultants and have already recommended you to our friends. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jan, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 09, 2017
We have used Executive Security in two different homes. We have been fully satisfied both times! Doug is a great person and a great Christian! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Jodi!
5on Renown, Aug 08, 2017
Amazing service. Quick to get a quote and intall. Install was quick and tech was very knowlegable. The system is great as well. We feel very secure and safe. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Kyle, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
Doug Huey called me within minutes of my phone call to him. He actually just got done golfing and took the time to call me back as soon as possible more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for the review, we appreciate it!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
Excellent customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review Kathy!
5on Renown, Aug 07, 2017
We are very pleased with the system. We appreciate the accurate evaluation of our needs. The installation went very smooth also. The price is competitive also more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Nick, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Jul 07, 2017
We love our new alarm system! It is very easy to use and very quick to install. Doug & Chris took over our old system, installed new devices and set us up with their phone app to control our system remotely. These guys are AWESOME! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
Great service I've had the company as my security provider for years!Switched from another larger company that was annually raising rates! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cameron for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Doug Huey was a friend of my wife's family for years, and by coincidence, we ran into Doug at the Home and Garden Show a few years ago. My wife and I had been looking into security systems, and we checked out Executive Security's booth. We liked what we saw and made an appointment for a security inspection. Doug made some great suggestions on the how's and why's of what should be installed, and the rest is history. Great system at a fair price, and the monitoring is second to none! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
A wonderful and dependable company.Excellent and quick repair service.Highly recommend this company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 29, 2017
Doug Huey was a friend of my wife's family for years, and by coincidence, we ran into Doug at the Home and Garden Show a few years ago. My wife and I had been looking into security systems, and we checked out Executive Security's booth. We liked what we saw and made an appointment for a security inspection. Doug made some great suggestions on the how's and why's of what should be installed, and the rest is history. Great system at a fair price, and the monitoring is second to none! more »
Page 3 of 6

Google reviews summary

5.0
68 reviews
567
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7