Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
150 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 14, 2016
There is no reason to use ADT or any of the other fatcats if you live in Columbus. These guys are great all around. Fare pricing, quality hardware, and quality hardware. I have used them for 7 years so far. I recently upgraded to their cellular system and it is fantastic. Chris, who did the installation was on time, installed it quickly, and is a joy to deal with. They also do all the installations and monitoring themselves, instead of outsourcing it to other companies. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Aug 04, 2016
We put off getting a security system for our home because we thought it would be expensive. And we weren't sure we would understand how to use it. The cost is minor and we quickly learned to use the system. Executive Security Consultants made it easy. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Francoise for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Jul 13, 2016
Always on time, very professional installer, neat and clean and personable. Easy to understand and operate. more »
Business Response:
Thank you David for your review, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Nice equipment and good monthly price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris for your review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
Executive Security is a professionally run local Columbus-area home security company with high standards, latest technology, smartphone app, and personalized customer service. I would recommend them to anyone serious about a home security system and quality customer service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Harry for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! It's always nice to hear from satisfied clients.
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Cindy for rating our company, we appreciate it!
5on Google, May 19, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Julie for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 19, 2016
I feel so safe having Executive Security Consultants as my security providers -- they set up my system on short notice on the day that I moved into my house and took much care to ensure that I felt safe. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking - and they're pricing is competitive with all other providers (I did a lot of research). more »
Business Response:
Thank you Azure-Dee for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 17, 2016
Customer service is great. Security app is easy to use and efficient! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bea for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 17, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Laura for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, May 17, 2016
We are very happy with ESC!!! Doug was great to work with and even updated our current system. We had ATT for years,but it doesn't look like we will be going back to them.....Great job ESC!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mike for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! Let us know if we can be of service in the future.
5on Renown, May 17, 2016
ESC has been an excellent partner in keeping my family and home safe. The Operations center are very polite and professional, but very serious about security and authenticating customers. Doug and his company really do place customers first. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Larry and Penny for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Awesome company from sales through installation. I would def. recommend their services and I have:) more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jenelle for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Apr 27, 2016
Very knowledgeable salesperson/installer. Very courteous and precise in what he did. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Larry and Kathy for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Mar 31, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Carol for taking the time to rate our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2016
more »
5on Renown, Mar 10, 2016
Very helpful.
Answered all of our questions and were not in any hurry. They were polite.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Therald for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Mar 02, 2016
They sold us just what we needed. There was no high pressured sales pitch. They were able to evaluate our needs based on questions they asked us and set up an appointment to have the equipment installed very quickly. The people who came to install the system were very efficient and professional and had the equipment installed in just a few hours. We were so impressed that we recommended them to one of our parents who had the system installed the same day. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greg and Karen for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2016
Very friendly. Quality system with good service at an affordable price. We would definitely recommend ESC to friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Feb 08, 2016
ESC is a superior security company. The staff, owner & consultants/technicians, were prompt for the initial and installation appointments, and professional and very pleasant throughout my experience with them. None of the representatives from ESC attempted to "up sell" products or equipment that was unnecessary for my residential needs. In fact, when I inquired about an exterior monitoring camera and a CO detector, the owner suggested that I either not install (camera) and purchase elsewhere (CO detector). I appreciated his honesty. The ESC system is far superior to my existing system and very easy to operate. ESC is an A-1 company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Efficient during installation and always professional in customer service! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Excellent customer service. Doug and his team are awesome!! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Great experience more »
5on Renown, Dec 21, 2015
We have used Doug's company for years. Always the professional, their customer service is outstanding! more »
Page 4 of 6

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7

Review summary

5  147
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
150 reviews