Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich St 130 - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
182 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, Mar 10, 2016
Very helpful.
Answered all of our questions and were not in any hurry. They were polite.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Therald for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Mar 02, 2016
They sold us just what we needed. There was no high pressured sales pitch. They were able to evaluate our needs based on questions they asked us and set up an appointment to have the equipment installed very quickly. The people who came to install the system were very efficient and professional and had the equipment installed in just a few hours. We were so impressed that we recommended them to one of our parents who had the system installed the same day. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greg and Karen for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Feb 08, 2016
ESC is a superior security company. The staff, owner & consultants/technicians, were prompt for the initial and installation appointments, and professional and very pleasant throughout my experience with them. None of the representatives from ESC attempted to "up sell" products or equipment that was unnecessary for my residential needs. In fact, when I inquired about an exterior monitoring camera and a CO detector, the owner suggested that I either not install (camera) and purchase elsewhere (CO detector). I appreciated his honesty. The ESC system is far superior to my existing system and very easy to operate. ESC is an A-1 company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Efficient during installation and always professional in customer service! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Excellent customer service. Doug and his team are awesome!! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Great experience more »
5on Renown, Dec 21, 2015
We have used Doug's company for years. Always the professional, their customer service is outstanding! more »
5on Renown, Dec 17, 2015
I have used Executive Security Consultants for 11 years. I have also had their services upgraded over the years as technology changes. I have purchased several systems for home and business. I have also recommended ESC to many of my friends and colleagues. Would I recommend them? Absolutely! Doug is the best. I enjoy dealing with the owner of the company and that he is still a hands-on member of his own team. I am completely satisfied and will only use ESC. --Elaine, Columbus, OH more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
With the odd hours I work they gave me piece of mind knowing that my family is protected. We have had them for 2 to 3 years now and have no complaints. more »
5on Renown, Nov 14, 2015
Excellent installer, company that I have used in the past and now recently. Highly recommend this company to others. more »
5on Renown, Nov 09, 2015
We have used your system before so wanted to renew this home again. The installer was friendly, explained use and obviously experienced. I know this company to be honest and able to solve any problems I might have. Thank you. Mary Henderlong. more »
5on Renown, Nov 06, 2015
Thanks for keeping our family safe! more »
5on Renown, Oct 20, 2015
Quality people & service. Very trustworthy company. more »
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
We love our security system! It came with the house we purchased and transfer of the account was easy and quick. Customer service has been fantastic, and we love the mobile app for monitoring the house while work is being done or we're out of town. Wish they serviced my home area (this installation is on a second home)...cannot recommend highly enough! more »
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
Great product and great service! more »
5on Renown, Sep 15, 2015
The service consultant was awesome Taught me a whole bunch of stuff the installer didn't. more »
5on Renown, Sep 09, 2015
My experience was great..wonderful customer service! more »
5on Renown, Sep 08, 2015
Thank you so much for your expert help in designing and installing our alarm system. We got exactly what we needed and nothing more! We know we can trust Doug and his team and would highly recommend them to anyone. The state of the art equipment is great. We can arm/disarm the system from our cell phones and use the camera that was installed to check in on our house anytime we want to. Can't thank you enough!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2015
A HUGE thank you to Doug and his wonderful team for our new system. It is state of the art and Doug made sure we got exactly what we needed for our home. Everyone was so friendly and professional from the sales call to the install. All our questions were answered fully and they were ON TIME for every appointment. I will always highly recommend Executive Security Consultants to family and friends! The best in the city. more »
5on Renown, Jul 20, 2015
Excellent customer service, quick response, friendly and professional staff. We'll recommend Executive Security Consultants to everyone. Keep up the good work. more »
5on Renown, Jul 16, 2015
The two gentlemen that came to my house for repairs were careful and courteous. They worked efficiently and as a team to finish the repairs quickly. more »
5on Renown, Jul 16, 2015
I would like to thank Doug and all the staff for everything. I came home one day in May to find our home had been robbed. I called you guys, and the very next day we had our Alarm system installed. Thank you for giving us our piece of mind back. more »
5on Renown, Jul 15, 2015
Executive has provided me with excellent service since 2007. Integrity and honesty are key components along with affordable cost is what keeps me with them. Far superior to their competitors that apply a cookie cutter approach. They will teach you how to make your home as protected as possible. I had an attempted break in but the police came in time... Thanks Executive! more »
5on Renown, Jul 08, 2015
Working just great. Glad we have a security and your company did a great job. more »
5on Renown, Jun 28, 2015
We were very pleased with the recent service call on our system. The technician arrived at the agreed time, performed the work neatly and in a timely manner, and he explained several features about the system that we wanted to be clear on. more »
Page 4 of 5

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich St 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7

Review summary

5  176
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
182 reviews