Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems at 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
133 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026US

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, Mar 10, 2016
Very helpful.
Answered all of our questions and were not in any hurry. They were polite.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Therald for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Mar 02, 2016
They sold us just what we needed. There was no high pressured sales pitch. They were able to evaluate our needs based on questions they asked us and set up an appointment to have the equipment installed very quickly. The people who came to install the system were very efficient and professional and had the equipment installed in just a few hours. We were so impressed that we recommended them to one of our parents who had the system installed the same day. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Greg and Karen for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2016
Very friendly. Quality system with good service at an affordable price. We would definitely recommend ESC to friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Feb 08, 2016
ESC is a superior security company. The staff, owner & consultants/technicians, were prompt for the initial and installation appointments, and professional and very pleasant throughout my experience with them. None of the representatives from ESC attempted to "up sell" products or equipment that was unnecessary for my residential needs. In fact, when I inquired about an exterior monitoring camera and a CO detector, the owner suggested that I either not install (camera) and purchase elsewhere (CO detector). I appreciated his honesty. The ESC system is far superior to my existing system and very easy to operate. ESC is an A-1 company. more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Efficient during installation and always professional in customer service! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Excellent customer service. Doug and his team are awesome!! more »
5on Renown, Jan 13, 2016
Great experience more »
5on Renown, Dec 21, 2015
We have used Doug's company for years. Always the professional, their customer service is outstanding! more »
5on Google, Dec 20, 2015
I cannot say enough good things about ESC. They are a high quality, small company that cares about their clients and it shows. Every time I've had a conversation or face to face meeting with anyone from the company, I feel like I'm talking to a family member. Everyone is so kind and they really go the extra mile to explain things thoroughly so you understand what you're getting and how your system works. Top notch company that I will and have recommended to anyone who has or wants an alarm system. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jennifer for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Dec 17, 2015
I have used Executive Security Consultants for 11 years. I have also had their services upgraded over the years as technology changes. I have purchased several systems for home and business. I have also recommended ESC to many of my friends and colleagues. Would I recommend them? Absolutely! Doug is the best. I enjoy dealing with the owner of the company and that he is still a hands-on member of his own team. I am completely satisfied and will only use ESC. --Elaine, Columbus, OH more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
With the odd hours I work they gave me piece of mind knowing that my family is protected. We have had them for 2 to 3 years now and have no complaints. more »
5on Renown, Nov 14, 2015
Excellent installer, company that I have used in the past and now recently. Highly recommend this company to others. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Install and upgrade was on time and finished quickly. We were given complete operating instructions and the price is reasonable.
John & Sharon Griffin
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Nov 09, 2015
We have used your system before so wanted to renew this home again. The installer was friendly, explained use and obviously experienced. I know this company to be honest and able to solve any problems I might have. Thank you. Mary Henderlong. more »
5on Renown, Nov 06, 2015
Thanks for keeping our family safe! more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2015
We are very happy with the friendly and professional manner. We also feel we received the best coverage for our family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marie for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 06, 2015
Install and upgrade was on time and finished quickly. We were given complete operating instructions and the price is reasonable.
John & Sharon Griffin
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 03, 2015
more »
Business Response:
Thank you John for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 03, 2015
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nicole for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 03, 2015
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Wendy for rating our business, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Google, Nov 03, 2015
The process (sales & installation) has been professional, thorough, and personalized. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for this great review Chris!
5on Renown, Oct 20, 2015
Quality people & service. Very trustworthy company. more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2015
We have used Executive Security Consultants at our home for a few years. They have always been a pleasure to work with. We recently had a system installed at our company and they have been great. Highly recommended and I would choose Executive Security Consultants first for all your security needs! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carla for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
We love our security system! It came with the house we purchased and transfer of the account was easy and quick. Customer service has been fantastic, and we love the mobile app for monitoring the house while work is being done or we're out of town. Wish they serviced my home area (this installation is on a second home)...cannot recommend highly enough! more »
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2015
Great product and great service! more »
Page 4 of 6

Contact

Edit
5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026
Security Systems
Open 24/7

Review summary

5  132
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
133 reviews