Executive Security Consultants | Security Systems in 5123 Norwich Street - Hilliard OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Executive Security Consultants

5.0
93 reviews
(Security Systems)
 5123 Norwich Street, 130, Hilliard, OH 43026

Write a review

(614) 481-3222

Write a review

5on Renown, May 28, 2015
We have used Executive Security for over 15 years for home and our business. When it comes to service after the sale there is no one to come close. We highly recommend Executive Security Consultants. more »
5on Renown, May 28, 2015
We had an issue with slow response time from the monitoring company. We called Executive Security and they sent out a technician within a day or two. The problem was with our cellular call out unit, so they replaced it?? more »
5on Renown, May 28, 2015
We have over 15 years of doing business with Executive Security, they are clean , professional and very competitive. Service is above all others, we use them for home and business. more »
5on Renown, May 28, 2015
I was very impressed with the new upgrade that I received to my security system. I would recommend you to all my family and friends. You are also very affordable. I also like the fact that the owner came out to my home first to speak to me. The technician that came out that day was prompt and very courteous, and also took the time to show me how to use the new system and the app. more »
5on Google, May 28, 2015
The Executive Security Consultants have been providing our home protection for many years now. They have exceptional customer service and install a quality product at a great price. They answer all our questions and take great care of us. They have always kept up with technology and continually exceed our expectations. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my security needs and would highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving this review Frank. It's always nice to hear from long time clients!
5on Renown, May 14, 2015
Awesome people! Great to work with! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2015
Executive is wonderful! Doug and crew are always friendly and ready to help with advice or service. We are very happy with our alarm services and recommend them to all of our friends! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2015
We use ESC at my work, at our old home, and now in our new home. They are great to do business with. Prompt, reasonable, and we're loving the new high tech system they have! more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2015
The team at Executive Security Consultants was extremely professional on all levels of the business. The customer service was A+ no matter who I spoke with. Since land lines are outdated and I don9;t want to pay for one, I never thought I would be able to have home security. When I saw Executive Security Consultants was able to offer me service with my cell phone, I was amazed! I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thanks David for this amazing review! Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
5on Renown, Jan 11, 2015
I used to work for ADT and can honestly say that Executive Security Consultants is a much, much better option. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2014
The process (sales & installation) has been professional, thorough, and personalized. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for this great review Chris!
On BBB, Oct 22, 2014
Complaint: Complaint referred by Ohio Attorney General's Office. Purchase Information:
Problem Area: Repairs and Services
Purchase Date: 8/28/2014
Total Price: $0.00
Dispu
ted Amount: $0.00
Amount Paid So Far: $0.00
Description:
The consumer is calling in regards to Executive Security Consultants. The supplier came into her home
on 8/28/14, when she was not home, and ripped the system off her wall. The consumer's 13 yr old
daughter was home alone and was terrified by the supplier. The supplier left the damaged and in need
of repair.Desired Settlement: Satisfactory Solution:
The consumer would like to have hole in her wall repaired by the supplier.
Business
Response:
Thank you for bringing this
concern to our attention. We appreciate
the opportunity to address any situation that is not in keeping with our
mission to provide the best in customer service.
We like all those we do
business with to have a positive opinion of our company even those with whom we
have had to terminate the relationship for nonpayment. We truly regret that Ms.
****** is unhappy; that certainly was not our intention. As with all customers,
we will certainly take all reasonable steps to rectify the situation. Therefore
we are offering to repair any damage that has occurred to the wall when
equipment was retrieved. Please
ask Ms. ****** to forward pictures of the damage and a repair estimate. We will
send her a check payable to her and her chosen contractor.
Ms. ****** entered into a
contractual agreement with our company on 7/30/2014 to install and monitor a
security system. We attempted to secure payment four times using 3 different
payment methods provided by Ms. ******. All forms of payment were denied. Therefore
there was expensive equipment in the home which had not been paid for. In such
instances, rather than file suit for collection of the contracted payments it
is typically our preference to simply acknowledge that the relationship with
the customer isn’t working out, terminate the contractual relationship and not
seek to recoup monetary damages. Under those circumstances, per paragraph 2 of
our agreement with the customer, the system is the property of our company and
must be removed from the home as soon as possible to ensure that it is not
damaged and thus we do not have an additional monetary loss.
Our technician went to the
property on 8/28/2014 to retrieve the system. He was wearing clothing
identifying him as an employee of Executive Security Consultants and was
driving a company identified vehicle. We
have learned that it was Ms. ******’s teenaged daughter who let him in to
retrieve the system. We also learned that this teenager was home alone. There
is no indication in the complaint that the employee was anything but courteous
and professional. Our records reflect he was in the home for less than ten
minutes.
Because of this incident, we
have reviewed our policies and procedures. In the future, we do believe it
would be a better practice for our technicians to ensure that there is someone
over 18 years of age in the home. This will be our policy going forward. We
have issued a memo to all of our staff to make this policy clear.
Again, nothing in the complaint
remotely indicated that our technician was anything but professional, however,
we sincerely apologize if this situation made either the teenager or her mother
uncomfortable or upset.
Our company is continually
striving to provide the best service possible to our customers and avoid any
possible dissatisfaction. We hope this resolves the matter, if you feel there
is anything else we can do in this regard please so advise us.
Executive
Security Consultants
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
The Executive Security Consultants have been providing our home protection for nearly 10 years. They have exceptional customer service and installed a quality product at a great price. They answer all our questions and take great care of us. I wouldn't go anywhere else and would highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
I have had their service for over 5 years. Very good family owned business. Thank you for keeping my family safe. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
We have worked with Executive Security Consultants monitoring and protecting our home for 6 years now. This family-owned business has always been great to work with, and I know that they have the safety of my family as their top priority. I always recommend Executive Security Consultants to my friends and family!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
The Executive Security Consultants have provided security and monitoring in our house for close to 20 years. They're great to work with, very responsive and have made necessary changes as we';ve changed things in our house (e.g., new windows). I would highly recommend this local based company! more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2014
It has been a pleasure to be a customer. I have been with Executive Securities for over 5 years and have been very pleased with the service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Shari for leaving this review, we greatly appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2014
I have their system installed since 2001 for my mother who lives in Springfield OH. She feels safer and this gives me peace of mind knowing my elderly mother has a first line of defense that can be dispatched immediately to police, fire or medics. more »
Page 4 of 4

Contact

Edit

Review summary

5  90
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
93 reviews