F & W Properties's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

F & W Properties

4.7
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateApartmentsReal Estate Agents

Specialties Specializing in providing safe, affordable and accessible rental apartments/housing solutions in the Near East Side/Olde Towne East, Victorian Village and Marble Cliff in Columbus,Ohio History Established in 1974. We are a family run business. We own and manage all our rental properties. Meet the Manager Nate F. Manager 25 years of commercial and investment real estate experience, part owner of F & W Properties, Vice President of Membership & Board of Trustees at Columbus Apartment Association and current... read more

4.7355 reviews
5
273
4
57
3
25
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Eric Peters's profile image
Eric Peters 
28 days ago

Maintenance tells you everything you need to know about how much a property owner cares about their property and about their business relationships with their tenants. I've rented the same apartment from F&W since 2017. Prompt, correct and professional-- that describes their maintenance calls. I've never waited more than three days from request to completion. And quite often it's same day service. I've never seen any broken glass around any of the cars. What's phenomenal is the proof that they care about their property... read more

Business response:

Eric, we appreciate the compliment! 

Kari L. W.'s profile image
5 months ago

F & W take good care of their properties. Also very accommodating and always helpful with their residents. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kari! Glad we could provide great service! 

Darla D V.'s profile image
6 months ago

Belen was perfect and patient without me 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Deb L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everyone I have dealt with from F&W have been extremely helpful and kind. It's refreshing to deal with such nice respectful people. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Nathaniel W B.'s profile image
Nathaniel W B. 
7 months ago

Just a few minor issues with the apartment but good experience 

Business response:

Nathaniel, we appreciate the compliment! 

Diamond W.'s profile image
a year ago

Moving in was smooth and easy process and Mandy was awesome ! 

Business response:

Diamond, we appreciate the compliment! 

Joshua A. S.'s profile image
Joshua A. S. 
2 years ago

Tricia and Brooke have been so helpful. I'm very excited about my experience so far!!! Thank you 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Thomas A. W.'s profile image
Thomas A. W. 
2 years ago

From the first time I walked into the office and was greeted by Brooke. I knew this would be a great experience. Move in was easy. Property is immaculate. Can’t say enough great things about Clayton, Brooke and the whole FW team! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Nicole A. B.'s profile image
Nicole A. B. 
2 years ago

Clean, good amount of space for a reasonable price, and the property surrounding it is beautiful lots of trees and foliage 

Business response:

Thank you, Nicole A.! Glad we could provide great service! 

Aaron T. R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Moving into my new apartment was quick and easy. The online portal is user friendly and everyone has been very kind and polite. Shoutout to Kate for being especially helpful. 

Business response:

Aaron T., we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about F & W Properties

How is F & W Properties rated?

F & W Properties has a 4.7 star rating with 355 reviews. 

When is F & W Properties open?

F & W Properties might be open. It requires an appointment.