Family Plumbing Heating & Air's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Plumbing Heating & Air

5.0
  • Other
  • Murrieta, CA
Get directions

About this business

Other

Our local plumbers and technicians proudly provide the area with top-notch plumbing services as well as premier HVAC work. From AC repair and normal air conditioning service to leak detection and emergency plumbing, our team can do it all. We're passionate about what we do and will work tirelessly to ensure that your problem is resolved the first time. Call us today! 

Location details

29990 Technology Dr, 19, Murrieta, CA, 92563, United States

Get directions
5.0490 reviews
5
471
4
12
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Diana Tapang's profile image
Diana Tapang 
1 month ago

My tankless water heater started to leak today. Darrell was able to come out within a few hours. He is professional, nice and informative. He gave us options and good recommendations. Thank you Darrell for fixing our heater😊 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kristen B.'s profile image
a month ago

Had a great experience with Jorge. He helped troubleshoot a problem which avoided a costly repair. Quick response time and great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Paul's profile image
2 months ago

Gee was professional and very polite. Honest young man that explained to us our options for repairs done on our home heater. Would highly recommend this young man. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Peter Z.'s profile image
2 months ago

Easy to schedule, quick arrival from the rep, useful explanations of what went wrong and how to troubleshoot it. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Gary G.'s profile image
3 months ago

The gentleman that came out was very polite. I was very impressed on the punctuality and that your company came to where I live.  

Business response:

Gary, we appreciate the compliment! 

Karen T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Today I was visited by Doug to perform the maintenance on my heater in preparation for the cooler season. He was on time, friendly and took time to greet my puppy who was curios about him. I am a fan of Family Heating and Air and have counted on them for several years for maintenance and repair of my HVAC needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Karen! 

Edwyna M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Came and serviced heater pleasant 

Business response:

Thank you, Edwyna! Glad we could provide great service!  

Kristi's profile image
4 months ago

Gee Smithson was polite, professional and knowledgeable. Took care of the problem right away. Thanks Gee.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Emily S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent service from Gee! He identified the issue immediately and had all the supplies to fix it! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kaye R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Gee was awesome!! He was friendly, efficient and just an overall nice guy! 

Business response:

Kaye, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Plumbing Heating & Air

How is Family Plumbing Heating & Air rated?

Family Plumbing Heating & Air has a 5 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is Family Plumbing Heating & Air open?

Family Plumbing Heating & Air is open now. It is open 24/7.