Family Practice Associates of Lexington | Medical Centers at 2040 Harrodsburg Rd - Lexington KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Family Practice Associates of Lexington

4.9
391 reviews
(Medical Centers)
 2040 Harrodsburg Rd, 300, Lexington, KY 40503US

Write a review

(859) 278-5007

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Dr Hayslip is one of the kindest and most caring Drs I've ever had the fortune to address my problems. She always listens even when I feel as if I'm over talking and most times I know I am. Her staff always makes me laugh love my Dr. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Charlii! We appreciate your feedback!
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
Dr Foxx has been my doctor for over 20 years, he is the best Doctor not only in Lexington, but in the state! more »
Business Response:
Walter, thank you very much!
4on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
THE VERY FIRST TIME I SAW DR JOE HE SENT ME TO SEE DR JONES , I HAD TO HAVE OPEN HEART --NO ONE HAD FOUND THE PROBLEM TIL DR JOE. I HAVE BEEN HIS PATIENT FOR OVER 12 YEARS. DR JOE IS ALWAYS VERY CAREFUL AND CARING. HIS STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN NICE TO ME. I AM 82 AND DON'T GET AROUND TOO WELL NOW. THEY ARE ALL PATIENT WITH ME. THANKS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL MARY more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Mary! We really appreciate your writing us a review
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
FPA has the best doctors in the state! Dr. Applegate has been our family physician for many years. Dr. Applegate has always placed the care of his patients as top priority. The staff is always professional and courteous. I am very thankful to FPA for their high standards of excellence in priority care for their patients. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words, Joann!
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Nov 02, 2017
I think Dr. Dubocq is about the best doctor I've ever had. Smart, knowledgeable, excellent judgment and a very warm and engaging person. My only complaint is he is chronically late -- probably spends too much time actually caring for patients! The rest of the office is great too -- really liked Charissa, who used to give me injections. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much!
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Very good all around. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Ben!
5on Renown, Oct 30, 2017
Very informative. All questions were addressed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Renown, Oct 30, 2017
Everyone that I encountered was lovely. They listened to everything I said and took their time. more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
I was a new patient with Dr. Amanda Foxx. I was late to my appointment due to my own scheduling conflict, the front desk was extremely pleasant, I offered to reschedule, but they said no problem and worked me in. I had a EKG and all my tests were normal. I had been with another physician for 12 years and he passed away. Dr. Foxx was very personal and examined all my old paperwork, answered all questions and spent plenty of time with me. The entire staff was pleasant and made me feel very at ease. I was really pleased with my initial visit. more »
5on Renown, Oct 15, 2017
Everyone at Family Practice Associates of Lexington is very friendly, and courteous. Highly recommend for all medical needs. more »
5on Renown, Oct 09, 2017
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Todd Martin and the entire staff on Harrodsburg Road. Full trust in Dr. Martin and highly recommend him. more »
5on Renown, Oct 07, 2017
The lines to make an appt have a bit of wait is only real opportunity I see. I appreciate the staffs warmth, smiles and the excellent care I've received through the years from Doctor Todd Martin. more »
5on Renown, Oct 04, 2017
Very happy a practice closer to Nicholasville Rd. When I'm sick I really don't feel like driving to Hamburg center.
Dr Fox is best in KY.. I was quite pleased with Dr Martin as well
. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Oct 02, 2017
I love my experience, every visit! Todd Martin is the BEST! He addresses all of my issues without making me feel rushed and in a timely manner. The online check in is AWESOME! I also love extended hours. I do not have to miss work! more »
5on Renown, Oct 02, 2017
Great service that’s always quick. more »
Page 1 of 16

Contact

Edit
2040 Harrodsburg Rd, 300, Lexington, KY 40503
Medical Centers
Closed

About

Edit
Our family practice has grown to serve the Greater Lexington Area even better, but our mission remains the same: Providing the best primary and family care for you and your loved ones. Our team of experienced, well-trained and Board-certified physicians combine state-of-the-art treatment with a family atmosphere, to build a health care relationship that is second to none. Our medical clinic handles everything ranging from wellness exams, sports physicals and vaccinations, to routine sick visits and chronic illnesses. Come to a family practice that puts your family's health first, and at an affordable rate. Call us today!more »

Review summary

5  353
4  28
3  10
2  
1  
4.9
391 reviews