Family Practice Associates of Lexington | Medical Centers in 2040 Harrodsburg Rd - Lexington KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Family Practice Associates of Lexington

4.9
291 reviews
(Medical Centers)
 2040 Harrodsburg Rd, 300, Lexington, KY 40503

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(859) 278-5007

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
I'm loving the Harrodsburg Rd location. I've seen Dr Dubocq for 20 years. He's the only doctor who can figure out what's wrong with me. Love him. And no wait here, in a room in 10 min more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Laura! We appreciate the kind words!
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2017
Dr Hayslip and her associates are wonderful. They always get me in quickly and take the time to make sure I understand everything going on! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Tammy! We appreciate the feedback!
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
Dr. Applegate is the best doctor in the world. He's been my doctor for quite some time! Wouldn't trade any doctor for him. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Mo! We appreciate the feedback!
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
I see Dr Hayslip and she and her staff are the BEST! Always attentive! Answer all my questions to make sure I have appropriate education on my condition and medications. Never have any issues getting an appointment in a timely manner. Staff are warm and welcoming at every turn. Just an awesome team! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Lisa!
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
I luv my Healthcare team at family practice. Dr applegate is the most patient caring physician ive ever been to. I luv Joyce shes so sweet makes the appt go much faster more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review, Michele!
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
Very professional and personable. I appreciate each staff member I have come in contact with at the Hamburg location and the Harrodsburg Rd location.
Thank you for what you do!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Amy!
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2017
I Love FPA Dr Keith Applegate always knows what to do to get me well and on my feet again been going there for years more »
Business Response:
Carla, thank you so much! We appreciate the review!
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2017
Love all the docs and pa's I've seen at fpa!! In and out quickly, but caring docs and employees. The nice girl Laura at check out is awesome and so pleasant and helpful!! Thank you fpa! more »
Business Response:
Thank YOU, Kathleen! We appreciate your kind words! We take a lot of pride in what we do here!
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Dec 31, 2016
I did not have to wait long before seeing my health care provider. The staff was extremely courteous and efficient. As usual, Todd Martin listened to my concerns and was quite thorough in his examination, in answering my questions, and in arranging my blood work. I am always more than satisfied with the care I receive at Family Practice Associates of Lexington. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Morgan! We appreciate your taking the time to write a review!
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
I see Amber Ballard and I love her! The staff is so friendly! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Brenna!
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2016
Family Practice Associates have always been wonderful to me. Love my doctor and always appreciate how kind he is to me. more »
Business Response:
Well, thank you, Anne! We appreciate the feedback!
5on Renown, Dec 28, 2016
Always quick service. Todd Martin is always friendly and very helpful. Excellent example of great healthcare. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much! We appreciate the kind words!
5on Renown, Dec 27, 2016
Very professional, helpful, and caring. more »
5on Renown, Dec 23, 2016
Dr Joe is my family doctor and a great one. He has great medical knowledge and a wonderful bedside manner. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Dennis!
5on Renown, Dec 14, 2016
Todd Martin continues to provide great care with extended hours that one would only expect from Urgent Treatment Care Centers. He takes time to listen and treat the whole person. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback!
5on Renown, Dec 13, 2016
Have been going here since the office opened many years ago.
I have never considered going anywhere else because Dr. Fox
and his staff have always done what was best for me. Highly
/> recommend. more »
5on Renown, Dec 12, 2016
Dr Jeff Foxx has been my doctor for over 20 years, I love him and most of his staff. more »

Contact

Edit
2040 Harrodsburg Rd, 300, Lexington, KY 40503
Medical Centers
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Our family practice has grown to serve the Greater Lexington Area even better, but our mission remains the same: Providing the best primary and family care for you and your loved ones. Our team of experienced, well-trained and Board-certified physicians combine state-of-the-art treatment with a family atmosphere, to build a health care relationship that is second to none. Our medical clinic handles everything ranging from wellness exams, sports physicals and vaccinations, to routine sick visits and chronic illnesses. Come to a family practice that puts your family's health first, and at an affordable rate. Call us today!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  266
4  16
3  9
2  
1  
4.9
291 reviews