Family Practice Associates of Lexington | Medical Centers in 2040 Harrodsburg Rd - Lexington KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Family Practice Associates of Lexington

4.9
338 reviews
(Medical Centers)
 2040 Harrodsburg Rd, 300, Lexington, KY 40503

Write a review

(859) 278-5007

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
The staff here is pretty awesome !!! And love my doctor.. Dr Wesley Johnson.. Thankyou for such great care.. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Sherry!
5on Renown, Jul 11, 2017
Very good always professional more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Jeffrey!
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
Great service and great care... Staff is very professional and doctors are beyond the standards of medical field... By far the best doctors off i have been too more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the kind words, Daniel!
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
The staff was so friendly and got me in immediately. They took my concerns seriously and I am already feeling better from what was prescribed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Alisha! We're happy to help!
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Jun 29, 2017
Greats location and parking, did on line check in and wait was short, RN was to the point and great, Todd Martin is so comfortable to talk to during the exam and so detailed! The blood work girl was so nice and relaxed me as I hate to give blood! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, William! We're glad you had a good experience with us!
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Had my first wellness visit 6/27. The staff was very professional. As it was my first visit, I was a little nervous, but they made me feel very comfortable. I'm pleased that I choose FPA as my health care provider. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patricia! We're glad you had a good experience with us, and we're happy you chose us, too!
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Excellent Physicians and staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Charlie!
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
I've been going to Dr Henkel for over 20 years. I love her. She's so easy to talk to.. The office is always friendly. If I'm sick and need to see someone right away, they always fit me in more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan! We appreciate your taking the time to write a review!
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Very satisfied more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Wayne! We're glad you had a good experience with us!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Very nice staff and my doctor is very patient and understanding. I have rarely waited for more than 10 minutes to go back to the examination room. Checking in online saves a lot of time too!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Scott! We know your time is valuable, and we're happy to be able to work with you!
5on Renown, Jun 21, 2017
Great practice....Dr. Joe is the best!
Employees all have positive attitudes. Wait time is minimal and prescriptions are sent immediately to the pharmacy.

Very efficiently run!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jim!
5on Renown, Jun 21, 2017
The new location on Harrodsburg Road was very convenient from where I live. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Nurses were top notch. Saw Whitney Adams….loved how personable she was. Listened and took her time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much!
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
I have been with Family Practice since 1981. I have never had a bad experience with any of the Dr.'s. I would recommend everyone to Family Practice.I more »
Business Response:
Peggy, thank you! We appreciate the recommendation!
5on Renown, Jun 19, 2017
Very efficient office. Staff well prepared, pleasant and communicated very well. All my questions were answered in a courteous and professional manner. Everything was explained fully. Prescriptions were all sent to my pharmacy and were ready when I needed them without any issues. I highly recommend Family Practice to anyone for their health care needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the recommendation!
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Great experience with Todd Martin. Very personable and professional care. Love the online access to records and phone app. The wait times are the least I've ever experienced with a provider. more »
Business Response:
Gregory, thank you so much!
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Renown, Jun 15, 2017
Short wait. Friendly people. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback!
5on Renown, Jun 15, 2017
Quick and easy more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 14

Contact

Edit
2040 Harrodsburg Rd, 300, Lexington, KY 40503
Medical Centers
Closed

About

Edit
Our family practice has grown to serve the Greater Lexington Area even better, but our mission remains the same: Providing the best primary and family care for you and your loved ones. Our team of experienced, well-trained and Board-certified physicians combine state-of-the-art treatment with a family atmosphere, to build a health care relationship that is second to none. Our medical clinic handles everything ranging from wellness exams, sports physicals and vaccinations, to routine sick visits and chronic illnesses. Come to a family practice that puts your family's health first, and at an affordable rate. Call us today!more »

Review summary

5  308
4  20
3  10
2  
1  
4.9
338 reviews