Family Urgent Care Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Urgent Care Clinic

4.9
  • Other
  • Missouri City, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

When medical problems arise or accidents happen, quality health care and timely service are the most important thing for you and your family. At Family Urgent Care Clinic, we can take you today, with no appointment required. You can just walk in to state-of-the-art clinic in Missouri City. Our outstanding team and convenient hours allow us to provide quality urgent care services to patients of all ages, whether you're dealing with the flu or a fracture. Our services also include school or work physicals, and even DOT and pre... read more

Location details

6202 Hwy 6, C, Missouri City, TX, 77459, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9315 reviews
5
277
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Samantha J's profile image
Samantha J 
2 months ago

Very nice staff, quick, efficient service. The doctor listened to my concerns, addressed them. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Major H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fast & friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Kevin M.'s profile image
3 months ago

I was given excellent and comprehensive attention and treatment for my condition. Bilal is THE BEST practitioner! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Dennis G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Friendly, quick intake and professional medical care 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

SAMAR A.'s profile image
8 months ago

They are so sweet and takes good care of us 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

TINA G.'s profile image
8 months ago

The doctor was friendly and informational and helped me as much as he can I ended up in the hospital two days later with pneumonia though 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback!  

RITA D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Every one was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and explained everything to me in a way I could understand 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

J H.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, courtesy, and very informative. Great place! I highly recommend it. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Alice G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been coming to this urgent Care since I moved to the area. Both doctors here are so wonderful, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Bilal is so friendly and dedicated to his patients, I am never treated as a number. Thank you again for taking care of me when I am feeling the worst. Bianca was so friendly checking me in and Joe triaged me was just as awesome. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS PLACE.  

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

LISA P.'s profile image
a year ago

Doctors and staff very fast, efficient and kind! Today was my 2nd visit and I’m extremely happy with the care I received both time’s especially with my complicated drug allergy issues 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Family Urgent Care Clinic

How is Family Urgent Care Clinic rated?

Family Urgent Care Clinic has a 4.9 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Family Urgent Care Clinic open?

Family Urgent Care Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.