Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

4.8
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8129 reviews
David D.'s profile image
7 months ago

Happy  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, David! 

Janet C.'s profile image
a year ago

I ordered 7 yards of wood chips. When it arrived, the driver did ask if I wanted it since the wood chips were already deteriorated and the load also included plant and soil material. I was concerned based on looking at it and feeling the texture. However, I had been trying for 6 months to get wood chips delivered and I was glad that Fast Eddys had it to offer. I also had prepared a lot of ground that would likely have gotten infested with weeds throughout the summer if I didn't take the load. So I had them leave it. ... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Paula h.'s profile image
a year ago

Have been with fast Eddy for years and they have always done a superb job on my lawn. Always goes the extra mile. Just finished the mulching and it is beautiful. Thank you guys so much 

Business response:

Paula, we appreciate the compliment! 

Robert L.'s profile image
a year ago

I once worked in the front office for a lawn care company in Plain City. I am a business analyst. I have company experience something to compare with Fast Eddie's. Bill is by far the most qualified professional in this business. I hired many. He shakes my hand, short talks and off he goes on his equipment performing his job. No short-cuts. He is a big gentleman but don't let that scare you! And the front office folks have your interests in mind. Great people all around. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Robert! 

Randy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill Dufur treated our lawn last summer and it looked great. I look forward to another summer with the best lawn on the block! Thanks Bill good work 

Business response:

Thank you, Randy! Glad we could provide great service! 

Rentz's's profile image
a year ago

Bill was able to bring our lawn back from the dead. Since we started services, our lawn looks and feels great. Thank You Bill! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Jean H.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill has been doing my yard for years. Always pleased with his professionalism and friendly service. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Tim's profile image
a year ago

Bill is awesome. He shares tips about watering and mowing. He is friendly, courteous, and professional. I appreciate how the driveway and sidewalk are always cleaned. Thank you Bill and Fast Eddy's. 

Business response:

Tim, we appreciate the compliment! 

Pamela K.'s profile image
a year ago

We use Fast Eddy's and love the professional service they provide. Bill is friendly and works hard to make sure our yard looks great! I would definitely recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Pamela! 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.8 star rating with 129 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.