Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance - Mount Vernon, OH

4.8
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8127 reviews
SARA S.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks to Zack Weaver for his excellent customer service! We always appreciate the notice of your upcoming service so we are able to make accommodations for our 3 dogs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sara! Glad we could provide great service! 

donald w.'s profile image
a year ago

prescott did a real good job on our yard and was very informative  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Jeff O.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill has been servicing our lawn for many years and does an outstanding job and always makes time to answer any questions we may have. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Robert A B.'s profile image
a year ago

L Weaver was very thorough in doing his job. Thank you  

Business response:

Bob, we appreciate the compliment! 

Bob N.'s profile image
a year ago

We started having Bill come out last year and I'm pleased with his service and the company. On his first visit he explained what is to be done, why and when during the year. He easily answered all my questions. He calls me to let me know when he will arrive and each time mentions what's to be done. I'm glad we found Fast Eddy's, and Bill. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Bob! 

Joshua S.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill is fantastic! he has been our tech for over 3 years now. He is always willing and able to point out potential problem areas (dog spots, snow mold, etc) and how to resolve them. My yard continues to look great because of Fast Eddy's and techs like Bill! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joshua! Glad we could provide great service! 

R. K.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill has done a great job of taking care of our lawn for 5 years. He has always answered our questions and followed up with visits when necessary. He provides "Fast Eddy's" with an great reputation.! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Dorothy A.'s profile image
a year ago

Zack Weaver put our very first Early Spring Fertilizer & Pre-Emergent application on our lawn today. Very friendly and helpful with all our questions! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kevin G.'s profile image
a year ago

We have been with Fast Eddys since we moved in our home in 2015, we have referred many of our neighbors to them. We have had the same tech Bill since we started which has been a great experience. Bill has been very good at communicating on when he will be out and is responsive to any needs or concerns we have. Our yard looks amazing, thank you Fast Eddys. 

Business response:

Kevin, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.8 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.