Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance - Mount Vernon, OH

4.8
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8127 reviews
Debbie S.'s profile image
a year ago

Prescott has taken care of our lawn he is a very dependable person he is excellent at is job thanks for your care in our lawn 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Debbie! 

Joshua B.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill has been treating our lawn for 4 years now and has always done a great job and super nice guy. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joshua! Glad we could provide great service! 

Charlie S.'s profile image
a year ago

Bill has been "our lawn guy" for over 5 years!!! Always friendly and helpful with our questions!!! A great ambassador for your company!! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Luella L.'s profile image
a year ago

Zach Weaver put some granular on our yard. Afterwards, he used a leaf blower & removed the granular from our driveway & side walk. Excellent service! Thanks!! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Ken B.'s profile image
a year ago

Zack Weaver did an excellent job with the service he provided!  

Business response:

Ken, we appreciate the compliment! 

Barb R.'s profile image
a year ago

We have been a customer of Fast Eddy's for many years. Bill has always been very pleasant to work with and attentive to the requests we have made for their services.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Barb! 

Mark's profile image
a year ago

I enjoy conversations with Bill. I had one complaint, called him and he came out and took care of it. Great Service.  

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! Glad we could provide great service! 

Schrader's profile image
a year ago

We have been a Fast Eddy's customer for several years. They have done a great job on our yard. They are always polite and taken care of all our lawn needs. Bill does a great job 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Don M.'s profile image
a year ago

We used Eddy's to plant new boxwoods around our condo. We were very happy with their customer service, knowledge, and advice. They were always on time and their follow-up with any questions or concerns was always timely, helpful, and caring. Marianne and Josh were great to deal with. We recommend Eddy's for landscaping services.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.8 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.