Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance - Mount Vernon, OH

4.8
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8127 reviews
Tom and Sue K.'s profile image
Tom and Sue K. 
2 years ago

We have been a Fast Eddy's customer for several years. They have done a great job on our yard. They are always polite and taken care of all our lawn needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Tom And Sue! 

Laura D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I just love Fast Eddy's lawn care! We built a new home and needed to have a lawn put in. Since it was Spring, other lawn services wanted us to wait until Fall due to Spring rains. . However, Fast Eddy' s knew how hard it would be to live with mud in our yard through Spring and Summer so he had grass seed planted and said that he would fill in any bare spots in the Fall, which he did. He was very understanding of our needs and much of our lawn did come in during the Spring. 

Business response:

Laura, we appreciate the compliment! 

Larry S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Troy came and found army worms and treated my yard for them. Did a great job. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Larry! 

Brad C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast Eddy's laid river rock and weed barrier. They were on time and did an excellent job. Also just a few days ago we discovered we had army worms and I noticed a Fast Eddys truck in the neighborhood and went up to talk to them about treating for them. They came right down and even explained about these army worms and treated for them on a minute notice. I called in and everyone was so NICE which you don't always run into these days. I would have Fast Eddy's do any work for me. I highly recommend Fast Eddy's. Thanks to the w... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Brad! Glad we could provide great service! 

Cara B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am so glad we chose Fast Eddy's over TruGreen or any other big lawn service. They come out when needed and are always friendly. Our lawn looks great! 

Business response:

Cara, we appreciate the compliment! 

Renee K.'s profile image
2 years ago

My grass used to be patchy and now it's filled in and cushy, Fast Eddy's knew that I had problems with grubs in the past and now they keep an eye on it and put grub prevention down when needed. Thanks Bill 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Renee! 

Laurie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you Fast Eddys. Well done. I love it. Yard looks great, had quite a few compliments on it, all great, of course. Thank you so much for a job well done.. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Laurie! 

Robert S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job on our lawn! Thanks guys! 

Business response:

Thank you, Robert! Glad we could provide great service! 

Alexandra B.'s profile image
Alexandra B. 
4 years ago

The fast eddys team does a good job staying on top of the work and getting extra servies scheduled in a quick manner. Our yard continues to look better and better. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Alexandra! 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.8 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.