Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance - Mount Vernon, OH

4.8
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8127 reviews
Paula E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast Eddy's does a good job! We had weeds pulled and mulch applied and it made all the difference, along with regular lawn mowing and bug treatment. All is good with Fast Eddy's. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paula! Glad we could provide great service! 

Paula E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good lawn service. Lawn looks good, bug treatment helps a lot. The pulling of weeds and new mulch makes all the difference! Thank YOU Fast Eddy's ! Pleasant View Apartments, Fredericktown 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Paula! 

Kenny A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I switched from Tru Green a few years ago and so glad I did. Very good lawncare from Fast Eddys. This year I had them do all my trimming , edging and mulching and my yard has never looked so good 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Larry F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Went up to the property at Bryant Road Wednesday and saw a very good job accomplished! Thanks for taking the care and time we requested, excellent results, the whole lawn looks good! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Glinda S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent lawn care team. Our yard looks fantastic with the service from Fast Eddys. They are very friendly and very professional team of lawn care associates. This is the second year with this team and we will also be back for the third consequent year. Great company!!! 

Business response:

Russell, we appreciate the compliment! 

Kathy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have watched FAST EDDY's Lawn Care Team do the neighbor's lawn as well as my daughters. After seeing the results for 3 years, I decided to switch to them. I saw 2 yards that had amazing results with their care!!!!! Fast Eddy's lawn care service can't be beat!!! They walk the walk and talk the talk...... We now have a healthy looking yard!!!!!! Thanks Team!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kathy! 

Mark G.'s profile image
4 years ago

We’ve been using Fast Eddy’s for two years and we love them. They provide excellent lawn care and weed control. They are very professional and friendly when we’ve needed to ask questions.  

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! Glad we could provide great service! 

Jeff's profile image
4 years ago

We are happy with Fast Eddy´s service  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Julia's profile image
4 years ago

So far so good! We just started with Fast Eddy's this spring and in a few short months, they have turned our yard around. They have been courteous and have gone above and beyond to rectify some early weed issues. They do what they say and that is appreciated. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.8 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.