Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance - Mount Vernon, OH

4.8
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8127 reviews
Julia's profile image
4 years ago

So far so good! We just started with Fast Eddy's this spring and in a few short months, they have turned our yard around. They have been courteous and have gone above and beyond to rectify some early weed issues. They do what they say and that is appreciated. 

Business response:

Julia, we appreciate the compliment! 

Julia's profile image
4 years ago

So far so good! We just started with Fast Eddy's this spring and in a few short months, they have turned our yard around. They have been courteous and have gone above and beyond to rectify some early weed issues. They do what they say and that is appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Julia! 

Larry F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly and courteous, mowing looking a little haphazard, some scalping in a few areas, may be trying to go too fast?  

Business response:

Larry, This is good feedback, we will look into it for you and be more aware of that when we mow.  

Woody's profile image
4 years ago

We've used Fast Eddy's services for years. If you want a results-oriented job done by a courteous and profession staff call them today.  

Business response:

Thank you, Woody! Glad we could provide great service! 

Lydia W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast Eddy's lawn service does an exceptional job . Chris and his staff are top notch. We would highly recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Jean's profile image
4 years ago

Fast Eddy’s has provided various lawn services for us. Pleased with results. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Molly M.'s profile image
4 years ago

We are extremely happy with the service and the results. We highly recommend this company.  

Business response:

Molly, we appreciate the compliment! 

Belinda's profile image
4 years ago

Great service and caring staff. 

Business response:

Belinda, we appreciate the compliment! 

Brandee H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.8 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.