Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

4.9
  • Other

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9124 reviews
5
111
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
1
2 reviews have no rating
David D.'s profile image
David D. 
on Review Marketing

3 months ago

Happy  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, David! 

Janet C.'s profile image
8 months ago

I ordered 7 yards of wood chips. When it arrived, the driver did ask if I wanted it since the wood chips were already deteriorated and the load also included plant and soil material. I was concerned based on looking at it and feeling the texture. However, I had been trying for 6 months to get wood chips delivered and I was glad that Fast Eddys had it to offer. I also had prepared a lot of ground that would likely have gotten infested with weeds throughout the summer if I didn't take the load. So I had them leave it. ... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Paula h.'s profile image
10 months ago

Have been with fast Eddy for years and they have always done a superb job on my lawn. Always goes the extra mile. Just finished the mulching and it is beautiful. Thank you guys so much 

Business response:

Paula, we appreciate the compliment! 

Robert L.'s profile image
11 months ago

I once worked in the front office for a lawn care company in Plain City. I am a business analyst. I have company experience something to compare with Fast Eddie's. Bill is by far the most qualified professional in this business. I hired many. He shakes my hand, short talks and off he goes on his equipment performing his job. No short-cuts. He is a big gentleman but don't let that scare you! And the front office folks have your interests in mind. Great people all around. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Robert! 

Randy S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Bill Dufur treated our lawn last summer and it looked great. I look forward to another summer with the best lawn on the block! Thanks Bill good work 

Business response:

Thank you, Randy! Glad we could provide great service! 

Rentz's's profile image
11 months ago

Bill was able to bring our lawn back from the dead. Since we started services, our lawn looks and feels great. Thank You Bill! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Jean H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Bill has been doing my yard for years. Always pleased with his professionalism and friendly service. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Tim's profile image
11 months ago

Bill is awesome. He shares tips about watering and mowing. He is friendly, courteous, and professional. I appreciate how the driveway and sidewalk are always cleaned. Thank you Bill and Fast Eddy's. 

Business response:

Tim, we appreciate the compliment! 

Pamela K.'s profile image
11 months ago

We use Fast Eddy's and love the professional service they provide. Bill is friendly and works hard to make sure our yard looks great! I would definitely recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Pamela! 

Frequently asked questions about Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance

How is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance rated?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance has a 4.9 star rating with 124 reviews. 

When is Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance open?

Fast Eddy's Grounds Maintenance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.