Fayette Electrical Services, Inc. | Electricians at 390 Blue Sky Pkwy - Lexington KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Fayette Electrical Services, Inc.

4.9
120 reviews
Electricians
 390 Blue Sky Pkwy, Lexington, KY 40509US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(859) 263-8620

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
120 reviews
5112
  
48
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 89 reviews4.9
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews4.5
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Nikki, for reviewing the team at Fayette Electrical Service!
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Even though your schedule was full, when you found out we had no heat, you worked us in! Thank you for taking time to care! That’s valuable in todays world. You warm my heart and my toes. You guys ROCK!! I will DEFINITELY recommend you to everyone I know. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Even though your schedule was full, when you found out we had no heat, you worked us in! Thank you for taking time to care! That’s valuable in todays world. You warm my heart and my toes. You guys ROCK!! I will DEFINITELY recommend you to everyone I know. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Stephanie, for taking the time to share your recommendation. We believe in taking great care of our clients and are so glad we could have been of service!
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Best company around! Great response time, polite and professional office staff and electricians! They show up when they tell you they will. That is worth a lot right there!! We will continue to use them as much as needed! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are so glad that you are happy with the service you've received, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5on Renown, Jul 11, 2017
Was able to replace camera in timely manner. Thanks so much for your help. more »
Business Response:
We're glad to hear it! Thank you so much for your feedback.
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Great customer service and always a positive attitude make these guys a clear choice for electrical services. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Danny, for taking the time to review our team of electricians. We take great pride in our team and love to hear we have a fan!
5on Renown, Jul 06, 2017
Friendly, fast and true to their word more »
Business Response:
We are glad you had a great experience with our team of electricians!
4on Renown, Jul 05, 2017
Great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, James!
5on Renown, Jun 29, 2017
Tech was on time and very nice. He was very informative. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback!
5on Renown, Jun 22, 2017
Always get my properties up & running. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your review, Lena, and are delighted you have continued to have great experiences! Thank you for taking the time to share.
5on Renown, Jun 13, 2017
Very satisfied! We got a non-emergency appointment within a few days, a novelty these days for a service provider. The technician was at the house as scheduled, he explained what he was going to do, answered our questions, then did the work. The price was reasonable. No complaints. more »
Business Response:
We take great provide in our team and the service we offer so love to hear when our customers have had a great experience. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Milt!
4on Renown, Jun 12, 2017
good work at a fair price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Anthony, for taking the time to review our electrical services!
5on Renown, Jun 12, 2017
Very professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Scott! It's great to know we have a fan!
5on Renown, Jun 10, 2017
Job involved upgrading electrical service for converting unfinished garage space into office.

The job was done promptly, within initial cost estimate and professionally.
more »
Business Response:
Don, we appreciate you sharing your experience regarding the electrical services completed by our team. Thank you for the feedback!
5on Renown, Jun 02, 2017
Great working with Brandon & Derrick! more »
Business Response:
We are excited to hear you had a great experience with our electricians, Brandon and Derrick!
5on Renown, May 30, 2017
Prompt and efficient. Quality service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, James, for your review of our electricians!
5on Renown, May 19, 2017
Very good service more »
Business Response:
We take great pride in our team of electricians, Brad, and are glad to had you had a good experience!
5on Renown, May 12, 2017
great more »
Business Response:
We always appreciate great feedback, Johnny. Thank you.
5on Renown, May 10, 2017
could not find what the problem was we were having... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the candid feedback, Kathy.
5on Renown, May 10, 2017
mike young is easy to work with and does good work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Steve. It's great to hear that Mike and the team at Fayette Electrical Services have a fan!
5on Renown, May 07, 2017
The tech was very helpful. Presented the options without pressure. Very friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jim. We are glad you had a great experience with our electrician.
5on Renown, Apr 19, 2017
Absolute perfection. We had a potentially dangerous wiring problem in our old house, and Chris was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was honest about the problem and the service was more than reasonably priced. more »
Business Response:
Susan, we always hate to hear of dangerous situations but are confident in our experienced team of electricians. We are glad Chris was able to be of assistance and appreciate you taking the time to share.
5on Renown, Apr 14, 2017
Great work at a fair price. Always done right the first time. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Anthony, for your feedback!
5on Renown, Apr 11, 2017
Had a wonderful experience with Fayette Electrical Services. Their technicians were extremely prompt, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They billed exactly the amount quoted and did a phenomenal job. I would recommend Fayette Electrical Services to anyone looking for superior service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. It's great to know our team of electricians has a fan!
5on Renown, Apr 04, 2017
Very professional and great service more »
Business Response:
We are glad to hear it, Wendell. Thank you for sharing!
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
390 Blue Sky Pkwy, Lexington, KY 40509
Electricians
Closed

About

Edit
Whether you need assistance with an electrical issue, are interested in a generator, or are searching for light installers, the friendly staff at our electrical contracting company can help you. Our experienced electricians are available for a variety of needs from residential electrical services to high voltage work, video surveillance, and electrical contracting. To schedule an electrician for your home or business needs, contact us today!more »