Fayette Electrical Services, Inc. | Electricians in 390 Blue Sky Pkwy - Lexington KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Fayette Electrical Services, Inc.

4.9
115 reviews
(Electricians)
 390 Blue Sky Pkwy, Lexington, KY 40509US

Write a review

(859) 263-8620

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
I had a need for additional lighting in the home. There were some concerns with having to cut raceways in the ceiling or pull down crown molding to make the wiring work. I had 4 different companies all provide quotes on the project. FES was the only one to spend the time to really look the project and determine that we had a good shot at fishing though the engineered joists but wouldn't know until the first hole was cut. Things went as planned and we didn't have to do raceways or mess with the crown molding. The guys doing the work were prompt, polite, and were both willing to adjust on the fly to requested changes and stay a bit late to wrap up the job. Pricing for the work was very competitive. Overall, I had a great experience with FES and will definitely use them for my future projects. Highly recommend discussing your project needs with them. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Best company around! Great response time, polite and professional office staff and electricians! They show up when they tell you they will. That is worth a lot right there!! We will continue to use them as much as needed! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are so glad that you are happy with the service you've received, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Best electrical contractor in town! more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you so much, Jason!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Fantastic company and electricians! We've used them twice, once at our house, once at my father-in-laws, and they did outstanding work both times. Most recently, Sam Mims came to our house, exactly at the time he said he would. He was thorough, fixed everything we needed, and made safety recommendations. Thanks, Sam. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the phenomenal review, Tom, of Sam and our team of electricians. We are glad we were able to be of assistance and look forward to working with you in the future, should you need us!
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
The guy showed up on time, was very polite, didn't take long to finish the job and the bill was less than what I was expecting. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
We believe in quality service and take great pride in our team of electricians, so we really appreciate when our customers take the time to share a recommendation. Thank you!
5on Renown, Jul 11, 2017
Was able to replace camera in timely manner. Thanks so much for your help. more »
Business Response:
We're glad to hear it! Thank you so much for your feedback.
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Great customer service and always a positive attitude make these guys a clear choice for electrical services. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Danny, for taking the time to review our team of electricians. We take great pride in our team and love to hear we have a fan!
5on Renown, Jul 06, 2017
Friendly, fast and true to their word more »
Business Response:
We are glad you had a great experience with our team of electricians!
4on Renown, Jul 05, 2017
Great job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, James!
5on Renown, Jun 29, 2017
Tech was on time and very nice. He was very informative. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback!
5on Renown, Jun 22, 2017
Always get my properties up & running. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your review, Lena, and are delighted you have continued to have great experiences! Thank you for taking the time to share.
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Very pleased with their work. They were quick, efficient, and affordable. Would recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Maria, we are delighted that you had a great experience with our team of electricians and appreciate your recommendation!
5on Renown, Jun 13, 2017
Very satisfied! We got a non-emergency appointment within a few days, a novelty these days for a service provider. The technician was at the house as scheduled, he explained what he was going to do, answered our questions, then did the work. The price was reasonable. No complaints. more »
Business Response:
We take great provide in our team and the service we offer so love to hear when our customers have had a great experience. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Milt!
4on Renown, Jun 12, 2017
good work at a fair price. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Anthony, for taking the time to review our electrical services!
5on Renown, Jun 12, 2017
Very professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Scott! It's great to know we have a fan!
5on Renown, Jun 10, 2017
Job involved upgrading electrical service for converting unfinished garage space into office.

The job was done promptly, within initial cost estimate and professionally.
more »
Business Response:
Don, we appreciate you sharing your experience regarding the electrical services completed by our team. Thank you for the feedback!
5on Renown, Jun 02, 2017
Great working with Brandon & Derrick! more »
Business Response:
We are excited to hear you had a great experience with our electricians, Brandon and Derrick!
5on Renown, May 30, 2017
Prompt and efficient. Quality service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, James, for your review of our electricians!
5on Renown, May 19, 2017
Very good service more »
Business Response:
We take great pride in our team of electricians, Brad, and are glad to had you had a good experience!
5on Renown, May 12, 2017
great more »
Business Response:
We always appreciate great feedback, Johnny. Thank you.
5on Renown, May 10, 2017
could not find what the problem was we were having... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the candid feedback, Kathy.
5on Renown, May 10, 2017
mike young is easy to work with and does good work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Steve. It's great to hear that Mike and the team at Fayette Electrical Services have a fan!
5on Renown, May 07, 2017
The tech was very helpful. Presented the options without pressure. Very friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jim. We are glad you had a great experience with our electrician.
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
Called many electricians to service our pole so we could get power. They were to busy, did not answer, or did answer and did not follow up......FAYETTE ELECTRICAL SERVICES IS THE BEST.... they not only drove an hour to the property, they squeezed us in in less than 12 hrs so we could be present for an important family matter. Thank you again, will recommend you to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Lyn, we appreciate your recommendation of our electricians. We hate to hear when families are without power but are glad to have been of assistance.
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Chris Durham was prompt, professional, and honest. We will use this company always, not only for great service but also reasonable pricing. more »
Business Response:
Susan, we are delighted you enjoyed working with Chris and had a great experience. We look forward to the opportunity to assist with all your electrical service needs in the future.
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
390 Blue Sky Pkwy, Lexington, KY 40509
Electricians
Today 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Whether you need assistance with an electrical issue, are interested in a generator, or are searching for light installers, the friendly staff at our electrical contracting company can help you. Our experienced electricians are available for a variety of needs from residential electrical services to high voltage work, video surveillance, and electrical contracting. To schedule an electrician for your home or business needs, contact us today!more »

Review summary

5  108
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.9
115 reviews