Fitness Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fitness Tree

4.9
  • Other
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a Tree service company and you are in the Wilmington, NC area Fitness Tree look no further. Whether you need a tree installed or removed we have you covered. We want to provide the best possible care for your property's population of trees; therefore we employ only expert crew that we have professionally trained. Let us help you with all of your tree service needs. 

Location details

6411 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28412, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9302 reviews
Select a rating
Larry Sackett and Carla H.'s profile image
Larry Sackett and Carla H. 
3 months ago

We have used Fitness Tree Services several times. The are always professional, do exactly what you ask of them, and clean everything up after. Today Andrel's crew trimmed a row of Wax Myrtle trees to perfection. Oh, and did I mention that they always show up on time? Great company, great team. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry. We appreciate the compliment! 

Daniel P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Luke and his crew just left after cutting down a huge maple tree and a small dogwood tree. They also grinded stump and many very large invasive roots. They did a great job and Luke was very kind and professional. Fitness Tree Service over the years have taken all my trees down that needed to be taken down. Your work has always been done very well and also has always beat all the competition in pricing. I would highly recommend Fitness Tree Service to anyone needing tree service.  

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Jack J.'s profile image
5 months ago

Had some work done in November, including one large tree removed and pruning of another large tree. Crew worked quickly, cleanly, and were efficient and flexible. We had changed a few items on our list and they were taken care of in no time at all. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Jack!  

Andy & M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Fitness Tree crew arrived on time, did fantastic job of removing very large oak tree (rotted trunk) and cleaned out other debris in our back yard. Did incredible job taking the tree down, cleaned up and left the yard better then they arrived. Great work Mike and team!  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Andy!  

Brent G.'s profile image
10 months ago

I wish I could give higher than a five star rating. The whole team that showed up did a GREAT job and everything was cleaned before they left. I would highly recommend this company for your tree needs and look forward to using them in the future. Thank you so much for a job well done. 

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Mark l.'s profile image
10 months ago

Andrel crew was fastastic, highly recommended  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Mark!  

Peg's profile image
10 months ago

Andrel's crew is amazing. Trimmed up and cleaned up to perfection! So happy to have had their help with two beautiful old magnolias. They were looking a bit ragged but these guys got them back in beautiful shape! Many thanks to a crew that knows what they are doing !! 

Business response:

Peg, we appreciate the compliment!  

Brud D.'s profile image
10 months ago

These guys did a terrific job at my house limbing and pruning multiple trees for me. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Brud!  

Chuck S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Fitness tree did a fantastic job with my tree removal. And Andrel made sure that everything was just right. I highly recommend fitness tree. 

Business response:

Thank you, Chuck. We appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Fitness Tree

How is Fitness Tree rated?

Fitness Tree has a 4.9 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Fitness Tree open?

Fitness Tree is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.