Fitness Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fitness Tree - Wilmington, NC

4.9
  • Other
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a Tree service company and you are in the Wilmington, NC area Fitness Tree look no further. Whether you need a tree installed or removed we have you covered. We want to provide the best possible care for your property's population of trees; therefore we employ only expert crew that we have professionally trained. Let us help you with all of your tree service needs. 

Location details

6411 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28412, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9292 reviews
Select a rating
Chuck S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Fitness tree did a fantastic job with my tree removal. Andrel made sure everything was just right. I would definitely use them again. 

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Robert's profile image
10 months ago

Great service, and great job in timely fashion. Andrel and crew did exactly what we asked them to do. We will ask for them in the future. Thx, Robert Orrell 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Robert!  

Richard's profile image
10 months ago

Great service lightning fast work. A+ Andrel was great to deal with professional and polite 

Business response:

Richard, we appreciate the compliment!  

Terri's profile image
10 months ago

Always a pleasant experience. Professional and conscientious with each others positions while working, an amazing respectful team effort. We would not consider using another company even if the wait was a long one!!! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Terri!  

Betty W.'s profile image
a year ago

Today I was treated to the truly spectacular site of 5 men working together like a finely tuned clock. I needed some professional help with my yard since the last hurricane and I can't praise the tree service crew under Andrel highly enough. I have a double lot with several trees leaning their limbs over my house and electrical wires. They took down the worst of the trees, plus topped up several more. They cut up and removed the results of their efforts and even raked up the ground debris and swept my driveway and walk. T... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Rebekah S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a tree damaged during a storm that was taken over by Pine Beetles. I got a few prices that were all over the place. I know the importance of only using insured contractors and was more than willing to pay a little more. These guys are amazing! The level of professionalism is admirable. I will never consider using another tree service company!  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Rebekah!  

Dave C.'s profile image
a year ago

It's not every day you see teamwork at it's best. Justin and his crew did a great job taking down the trees and cleaning up afterwards. Thank you Fitness Tree you get 5 stars! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Dave!  

Mike D.'s profile image
a year ago

This is a class organization. From the estimator (Tadd), who did exactly that (estimate, not sell), to the crew that came out to do the work, it couldn't have gone better. They were all professional, personable and efficient. We made some on the spot changes (added some, deleted some) and they met every need. When they left, you never knew they had been there. Everything was totally cleaned up. We plan on having them come back in the fall for some additional work we will need done by then. I would recommend this company to a... read more

Business response:

Mike, we appreciate the compliment!  

D.Quarles's profile image
a year ago

I would give more than 5 stars if I could. The whole process was seamless, from the estimate to the removal of the trees. The crew works like a well oiled machine, no one was standing around, they all worked together as a team....very impressed with the chain saw guy! Will be using their services again! thanks guys! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, D.quarles!  

Frequently asked questions about Fitness Tree

How is Fitness Tree rated?

Fitness Tree has a 4.9 star rating with 292 reviews. 

When is Fitness Tree open?

Fitness Tree is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.