Fitness Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fitness Tree - Wilmington, NC

4.9
  • Other
  • Wilmington, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

If you are looking for a Tree service company and you are in the Wilmington, NC area Fitness Tree look no further. Whether you need a tree installed or removed we have you covered. We want to provide the best possible care for your property's population of trees; therefore we employ only expert crew that we have professionally trained. Let us help you with all of your tree service needs. 

Location details

6411 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC, 28412, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9292 reviews
Select a rating
Karen T.'s profile image
2 years ago

First time using Fitness Tree . They did a great job and I would not only use them again but refer them to anyone. Thank you so much.  

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Carol's profile image
2 years ago

Great company and every part of the crew from the office guys to the crew who installed the tree was courteous, helpful and very professional. Great products and great business! We weren't big customers either, (only bought one tree this time) but they treated us just as professionally and attentively as if we were a bigger sale. We also shopped around and this seemed best deal and best trees we had seen in town. Highly recommend!  

Business response:

Carol, we appreciate the compliment!  

David F.'s profile image
2 years ago

On time, crew worked as one. The lead was on point the entire time. The clean up afterwards was like the Military, you leave it in better condition than when you got it. They did...This will be the only company I use as I shall have more trimming required 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, David!  

Phillip M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your team did an outstanding job. The trees look great and everything was cleaned up before leaving. Thank you! I highly recommend Fitness Tree Services!! 

Business response:

Phillip, we appreciate the compliment!  

jim h.'s profile image
3 years ago

Just had fitness tree service prune 7 large trees , they did an outstanding job cleaning out suckers, deadwood and lifting canopies, very professional and very courteous. 

Business response:

Jim, we appreciate the compliment!  

Terry C G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Just had my first experience with Fitness Tree Service and Boy!, was I impressed. The crew was friendly but more importantly, they were very professional. Each crew member knew their job and performed it flawlessly. Fitness Tree Service is now my go to tree service company. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Terry C!  

Chris's profile image
3 years ago

Fitness Tree did a great job planting Palms and taking down dead trees. Have used several times and they never disappoint. A++++ 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Chris!  

Elizabeth M.'s profile image
Elizabeth M. 
3 years ago

Fitness Tree did a fantastic job when our HOA had over 40 very overgrown oak trees trimmed back this week. The Board got three bids and they were reasonably priced. Once on site the crew was very professional and efficient. Clean up was so good you couldn't tell they were even there so I would highly recommend Fitness Tree. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth. We appreciate the compliment! 

Faye J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very efficient & professional! Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Faye. We appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Fitness Tree

How is Fitness Tree rated?

Fitness Tree has a 4.9 star rating with 292 reviews. 

When is Fitness Tree open?

Fitness Tree is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.