Five Star Home Improvement's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Star Home Improvement - Cumberland Furnace, TN

5.0
  • Windows Installation
  • Cumberland Furnace, TN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesSidingWindows Installation

Welcome to Five Star Home Improvement, your premier destination for home window and door replacements in Dickson, Clarksville, and the surrounding areas. With a reputation for excellence, we take pride in offering high-quality products and exceptional service at affordable prices. As the leading replacement window company in Dickson and Clarksville, we are committed to transforming your home with top-notch windows and doors that enhance both aesthetics and functionality. Our team of experts is dedicated to delivering a seaml... read more

Location details

2255 Stone Hollow Road, Cumberland Furnace, TN, 37051, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.040 reviews
Select a rating
Charlayne G.'s profile image
Charlayne G. 
2 weeks ago

I highly recommend Five Star Home Improvement. Our new windows look great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Charlayne! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Arick s.'s profile image
a month ago

Joe was great to work with. Kept us informed. Installed two doors and both are great. Did a wonderful job. Highly recommend. 👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Arick! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Rachel M.'s profile image
a month ago

Joe Miller was beyond professional and so kind during our install! We are so happy with our purchase and look forward to working with him on doors! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Rachel!  

Tim & Karen T.'s profile image
Tim & Karen T. 
4 months ago

Joe was prompt and did a fabulous job installing our beautiful ProVia front entry door. . He made sure the door was in perfect working order as the old door didn’t lock up properly. Both the outside and inside entryway was left clean and neat. He even put back our front door mat! We highly recommend Five Star Home Improvement! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Tim!  

Kim F.'s profile image
5 months ago

I love my new door. Thank you to the guys from 5 star home improvement. The door is so nice the guys did a great job putting it in . They arrived right at the time they told me. And had the door hung in no time. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kim! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Ken R.'s profile image
8 months ago

Did excellent work, fast, professional and cleaned his mess up. Impressed with the quality of the doors and his work 

Business response:

Thank you, Ken! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Audey. G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Joe Miller replaced our windows and he did a wonderful job. He was here when he said he would be and did the work very clean and cleaned up after his self 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Audey.!  

Jim P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Two doors and 22 windows They have a direct model you’ll find pricing to be a great value to you super quality window products and doors with Pro Via . Seems anybody I referred Joe to and ended up working with him. You’ll find a very professional and experienced craftsman who you can trust with no question you will be happy to refer to anyone. Give him an opportunity to review your needs is my suggestion. 

Business response:

Jim, we appreciate the review!  

Nola S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Fair pricing, top quality work, friendly and professional. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Nola!  

Frequently asked questions about Five Star Home Improvement

How is Five Star Home Improvement rated?

Five Star Home Improvement has a 5 star rating with 40 reviews. 

When is Five Star Home Improvement open?

Five Star Home Improvement is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.