Flow Mechanical's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Flow Mechanical

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • San Diego, CA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

At Flow Mechanical, we are the premier HVAC Pro in San Diego, CA. With our extensive experience and expertise in the industry, we are your go-to solution for all your heating, ventilation, and air conditioning needs. From commercial HVAC systems to residential and industrial HVAC services, we have you covered. Our team of highly skilled technicians is dedicated to providing top-notch service and ensuring your complete satisfaction. Trust us to keep your indoor environment comfortable and efficient. Contact us today and exper... read more

Location details

6592 Burgundy Street, San Diego, CA, 92120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.017 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mariella S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

From the first call I felt confident that I had an honest person to resolve our heating problems. In all aspects I was so relieved. I recommend this expert highly. 

Business response:

Mariella, we appreciate the review!  

Ron M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely one of the best and smartest guys in the industry. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Ron!  

Kato's profile image
3 weeks ago

Very knowledgeable and great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kato! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Greg S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Flow Mechanical did an awesome job replacing my old HVAC system! They removed my Furnace, Freon lines and A/C unit all in one day. 

Business response:

Thank you, Greg! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Christian M.'s profile image
Christian M. 
a month ago

Tyler was a true professional during my experience with him from beginning to end. He is very knowledgeable of his craft, and takes pride in making sure you understand the work taking place, and I can tell he genuinely cares about the work he does for his clients. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Christian!  

Gerardo N.'s profile image
a month ago

Best Customer Service. Tyler is ver knowledgeable and can find problems fast. I highly recommend Flow Mechanical 

Business response:

Gerardo, we appreciate the review!  

Carlos M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service and attention to client’s issue! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Carlos!  

Alex's profile image
a month ago

Flow Mechanical was so great! Tyler specifically was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond for our service. He will definitely be our first call next time we need anything HVAC-related completed! 

Business response:

Thank you, Alex! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Geoff G.'s profile image
a month ago

Tyler is great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Geoff! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Flow Mechanical

How is Flow Mechanical rated?

Flow Mechanical has a 5 star rating with 17 reviews. 

When is Flow Mechanical open?

Flow Mechanical is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.