Frame It's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Frame It

5.0
  • Other
  • Littleton, CO
Get directions

About this business

Other

Frame It is your local frame shop in Littleton, CO that specializes in creating custom frames that allow you to proudly display your pictures and keepsakes. We are proud to work closely with our community and customers to create only the highest quality products at competitive pricing. Frame It not only offers custom framing options for needlework, jerseys, fine art, and more, but also premium photo frames and wall décor. Contact us today for all of your framing needs! 

Location details

6905 S Broadway, 107, Littleton, CO, 80122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.097 reviews
5
83
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tanweer khan's profile image
Tanweer khan 
28 days ago

Great job and Professional framing fast. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tanweer. We appreciate your review! 

Diane S.'s profile image
a week ago

This is THE framing shop to go to in Denver. Their knowledge and expertise about framing and artwork is phenomenal so you can be assured it is constructed and protected in the best possible manner. The selection of frames and mats to choose from is huge along with a wide range of pricing. I have been going to this frame shop since they started and I always leave with a beautiful project that meets my budget. And the best part is that they are super nice and patient with their customers so it makes the designing process f... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Diane. We appreciate your feedback! 

TS's profile image
a year ago

Frame It is my go-to frame shop. Nancy is wonderful. She is very helpful, skilled, experienced, creative, and truly cares about customers' satisfaction. I love her work! I would highly recommend her shop to anyone with framing needs. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ts. We appreciate your review! 

Joyce Herald's profile image
Joyce Herald 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent craftsmanship and great ideas! Cheerful, attentive service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joyce! I appreciate you leaving us a wonderful review. 

Karen J Shaw's profile image
Karen J Shaw 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Nancy has a huge selection of frames and the prices are just right. The service is excellent. I only use Frame It for my artwork and I’m always satisfied. 

Business response:

Karen J Shaw, thank you for the great review and for being a loyal customer of ours! 

David Neel's profile image
David Neel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff at Frame It is friendly, very helpful, and the quality of work is excellent! 

Business response:

David, thanks for a great review! 

Sue Bland's profile image
Sue Bland 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I took a picture to them to be framed that was very special to me . They did an excellent job at a reasonable price . Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Sue! We loved working with you. 

Lisa L. Goldsworthy's profile image
Lisa L. Goldsworthy 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Frame It is by far the best frame shop I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with, they are all artist’s in their own way and always go the extra mile to insure the best possible aesthetic, give them a try with your next project, you won’t be disappointed! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Lisa L.. We appreciate your feedback! 

Wendi's profile image
2 years ago

We were in a time crunch on a project and went with an online shop, only to be sent a broken frame and shattered plexiglass. Frame It helped us and created the perfect product. Their selection is great and the end product is excellent. The whole staff was helpful and friendly. They really went out of their way to help us out, although it felt like that is just how they do business.  

Business response:

Wendi, thank you for the great review! 

javkie l.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent in every way 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Javkie. 

Frequently asked questions about Frame It

How is Frame It rated?

Frame It has a 5 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Frame It open?

Frame It is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 9:00 a.m.