Fred's Brakes LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fred's Brakes LLC - Rochester Hills, MI

5.0
  • Other
  • Rochester Hills, MI
Get directions

About this business

Other

Are your screeching brakes keeping you up at night? When you need car repair, look no further than our honest and trustworthy brake shop. We take great pride in fulfilling our clients auto repair needs and making them customers for life. Let our certified auto mechanic take a look at your vehicle and we will handle all of your brake repair and suspension repair worries. Our auto repair shop is conveniently located to serve customers in the surrounding areas. Stop in today and you will have a brake service provider for li... read more

Location details

1440 W Auburn Rd, Rochester Hills, MI, 48309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0255 reviews
Select a rating
Janice M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I honestly cannot say enough good things about this business. Absolutely no one wants to put money into their car but when it comes to brakes or any other under body repairs, these guys are the one you want to go to! They are courteous, fair and fast! I have recommended them to friends and family and they thank me for the recommendation. Keep up the good work guys! 

Business response:

Thank you, Janice, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Don F.'s profile image
10 months ago

I have brought my vehicles here for 35 plus years. That should say enough. 

Business response:

Thank you, Don, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Scott's profile image
a year ago

They did a complete break overhaul on my 18 year old F250. Top of the line parts and service in one day. One minor issue that they took care of immediately and without question. I highly recommend for quality professional work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Scott, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Mike d.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work. Quick turnaround. Very satisfied!  

Business response:

Thank you, Mike, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Dan G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great work by the crew at Fred's. Scott let me visually check out issues before he got to work. He carefully explained what was needed and work was done on time. There were safety concerns. And they did the rear shocks as well. Thanks to Rob and the crew, who did a great job on it. Brakes working perfectly now. When I had a minor concern involving the parking brake/rattle after, Scott took the time to check it out with me, test the vehicle, and in no time had everything is running better than when I originally bought the car... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Dan, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Joe L.'s profile image
a year ago

Scott, Rob and the crew at Fred's Brakes are the best. I've been supporting this local neighborhood shop for many years. Very up front, honest and fair in every repair I've had them help me with. I highly recommend them for your next service visit! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Steve T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Still after many years, too many to count and cars and trucks gone bye, Fred's Brakes is the only place I have gone. Scott and Rob are the best in the business and a 5 Star Rating is not enough. They are a 10 Star in my humble opinion. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Steve M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Five stars. Honest and fair no bs place. I'd been there several times, and strayed away to Belle Tire. Not happy with the quality of the product used at Belle, I'm back to the place that does the job right. Thanks again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Bill F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Five stars! Great communication and transparency! If you need brakes and are nearby, this is the place to go!  

Business response:

Thank you, Bill, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Fred's Brakes LLC

How is Fred's Brakes LLC rated?

Fred's Brakes LLC has a 5 star rating with 255 reviews. 

When is Fred's Brakes LLC open?

Fred's Brakes LLC is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.