Full Life CBD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Full Life CBD

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Other

Have you been wanting to try CBD but don't know where to start? You have found the right place! Conveniently located on Congaree Rd, we are your local CBD store in the Greenville area. We have the best selection of premium quality cbd products in the area, complete with the knowledge and expertise to recommend the correct product and dosage for you. Whether you are looking for edibles or topicals, we have something for you. Our selection includes cbd oils, terpenes, gummies, topical creams, vape pens, coffee, water, bath bom... read more

Location details

626 Congaree Rd, 1, Greenville, SC, 29607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
Jim L.'s profile image
a month ago

I was very satisfied and the gentleman was very helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Jim. 

Justin P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Rudy and Staff are super helpful. Ever since Rudy educated on how CBD can help with pain management my pain levels have taken a turn to where I feel as if I can full function as a human again I always suggest people go see Rudy 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Justin. 

Rebecca M.'s profile image
6 months ago

I am very pleased with Full Life’s products as well as the customer service. The employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They know about the products so they can educate you on the different products to help you find what you are looking for whether it be for sleep or anxiety and so on. They have a nice variety of different items from carbonated drinks, gummies, hot chocolate, and so on. Great store! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Rebecca. 

Pam D.'s profile image
7 months ago

My questions were answered with details and the products suggested were perfect! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Pam. 

Dan B.'s profile image
7 months ago

A very knowledgeable staff, great variety of products and frequent sale pricing. 

Business response:

Dan, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Scott C.'s profile image
7 months ago

What a great shop! Knowledgeable, friendly and convenient location. Highly recommend going here. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Scott, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Michael O.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very knowledgeable about all their product's and extremely helpful. I will highly recommend this facility to family and friends! 

Business response:

Michael, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Arian Q.'s profile image
8 months ago

Love it. Great selection and service. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Arian. 

Leslie A.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always a great experience love this store so much and Rudy is so awesome. Thank you for always taking great care of me. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Leslie. 

Frequently asked questions about Full Life CBD

How is Full Life CBD rated?

Full Life CBD has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Full Life CBD open?

Full Life CBD is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.