Full Life CBD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Full Life CBD - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Have you been wanting to try CBD but don't know where to start? You have found the right place! Conveniently located on Congaree Rd, we are your local CBD store in the Greenville area. We have the best selection of premium quality cbd products in the area, complete with the knowledge and expertise to recommend the correct product and dosage for you. Whether you are looking for edibles or topicals, we have something for you. Our selection includes cbd oils, terpenes, gummies, topical creams, vape pens, coffee, water, bath bom... read more

Location details

626 Congaree Rd, 1, Greenville, SC, 29607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0125 reviews
Select a rating
Ray A.'s profile image
6 months ago

All the employees are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It is the kind of business you give your loyalty. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Ray, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

George G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Management is great all products ❗ ☆☆☆☆☆ 

Business response:

George, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Skitch H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent products and service 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Skitch, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Skitch H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very knowledgeable, helpful, great prices and excellent products.  

Business response:

Skitch, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Ralph W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff, product supply and price. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Ralph, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Vivica W.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been in to purchase a few times and I am more impressed each time I go. They are 1 of the few shops that sell 3Chi products. I was even able to get my toy poodle CBD for his anxiety. They truly care about finding what works for you and great deals everytime! 

Business response:

Vivica, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Shelley's profile image
a year ago

I just love your store. I always find quality products and I always learn something new when I come in. I like the selection of products. The prices are also very good. There Is a good selection of pet products also. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Shelley, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Scott's profile image
a year ago

Great merch, great and knowledgeable staff, excellent products  

Business response:

Scott, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

William's profile image
a year ago

Best 👍 I have found in town. Excellent product and stuff, love to visit clearance table ❤️ 

Business response:

William, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Frequently asked questions about Full Life CBD

How is Full Life CBD rated?

Full Life CBD has a 5 star rating with 125 reviews. 

When is Full Life CBD open?

Full Life CBD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.