Full Life CBD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Full Life CBD - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Have you been wanting to try CBD but don't know where to start? You have found the right place! Conveniently located on Congaree Rd, we are your local CBD store in the Greenville area. We have the best selection of premium quality cbd products in the area, complete with the knowledge and expertise to recommend the correct product and dosage for you. Whether you are looking for edibles or topicals, we have something for you. Our selection includes cbd oils, terpenes, gummies, topical creams, vape pens, coffee, water, bath bom... read more

Location details

626 Congaree Rd, 1, Greenville, SC, 29607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0125 reviews
Select a rating
Matt's profile image
a year ago

Rudy was great. Easy to talk to and explored options without feeling like he was trying to sell everything in the store to me at once. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Matt. 

Melanie L W.'s profile image
Melanie L W. 
a year ago

So happy I decided to stop in. Very knowledgeable and helpful in deciding what exactly was my best option. Will definitely be my go to place for CBD oil. 

Business response:

Melanie L, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Gator's profile image
2 years ago

Great place Rudy is amazing I spend money is more than anywhere else. Wish I could just work here 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Gator, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Sanita L.'s profile image
2 years ago

The assistance, knowledge, and patience of the associate was awesome! 

Business response:

Sanita, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business! 

Eric S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great clean shop, Rudy is very knowledgeable on the products! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Eric, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Stewart K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome place and help 

Business response:

Stewart, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Tomas's profile image
2 years ago

Great very helpful knowledge workers great environment love the way they help you everything is great 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Tomas. 

Mr.Pat's profile image
2 years ago

Full Life and Rudy have all you need here when it comes to CBD. Rudy is incredibly knowledgeable of what he does and a very kind person. I have been a customer for just over a year. I came in with 0 knowledge about this stuff but wanted to cut out alot of the medications I was taking for my disability. Now , about a year later ? I went from 12 prescriptions to 7. I feel better physically and emotionally thanks to Rudy and Full Life for giving me a better , Natural way to help me cope with my disability and much cheaper alter... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Mr.pat. 

Rese's profile image
2 years ago

Rudy was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. The store is very clean and well set up. Great products and variety. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rese. We appreciate your feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Full Life CBD

How is Full Life CBD rated?

Full Life CBD has a 5 star rating with 125 reviews. 

When is Full Life CBD open?

Full Life CBD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.