Full Life CBD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Full Life CBD - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Other
  • Greenville, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Have you been wanting to try CBD but don't know where to start? You have found the right place! Conveniently located on Congaree Rd, we are your local CBD store in the Greenville area. We have the best selection of premium quality cbd products in the area, complete with the knowledge and expertise to recommend the correct product and dosage for you. Whether you are looking for edibles or topicals, we have something for you. Our selection includes cbd oils, terpenes, gummies, topical creams, vape pens, coffee, water, bath bom... read more

Location details

626 Congaree Rd, 1, Greenville, SC, 29607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0125 reviews
Select a rating
Michael O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service! Great selection of different CBD products with lots of inventory. I highly recommend this store for alternative solutions to prescription medications. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Michael, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Kathy's profile image
2 years ago

Rudy is knowledgeable and very helpful. Definitely recommend Full Life for your CBD needs. 

Business response:

Kathy, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Jessica's profile image
2 years ago

I enjoy shopping here! Love the products and staff. 

Business response:

Jessica, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated. 

Sherry's profile image
2 years ago

Great experience. They carry the brands that we love, as well as, great other products to try. The chocolate was Awesome! Cannot wait to try the brownies. Delta 8s are well worth the trip alone. See you on July 3rd for the cookout & savings. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Sherry. 

Zachary W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasant experience with a awesome owner that really helped me and even gave me great deals almost every visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Zachary. 

Gena's profile image
3 years ago

Very knowledgeable about their products and so helpful! Definitely will be back! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Gena. 

Marlin's profile image
3 years ago

5/5 experience 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Marlin, and we hope to work with you again in the future! 

Joshua L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service and great selection. Glad there's a great local option and a knowledgeable guy to help with selections! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Joshua. 

Ben's profile image
3 years ago

Awesome selection of products available and the manager is very knowledgeable. Super friendly atmosphere made me feel welcome and comfortable. Full Life is the best CBD store I’ve ever visited. 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Ben. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!  

Frequently asked questions about Full Life CBD

How is Full Life CBD rated?

Full Life CBD has a 5 star rating with 125 reviews. 

When is Full Life CBD open?

Full Life CBD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.