Full Throttle Custom Automotive's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Full Throttle Custom Automotive - Lebanon, TN

5.0
  • Lebanon, TN
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto CustomizationCar Window Tinting

Get the customizations you have always dreamed of with Full Throttle Custom Auto. We have over 30 years of experience invested in our window tinting service, you can bet that the job will be done right. We offer a lifetime warranty on our labor and all film tints. Residential and commercial jobs are also welcome. It doesn't end there, come to us for other auto accessories such as remote car starters, alarm installation, rims, tires, and truck accessories like bed covers, bed liners, and hitches. We are much more than tinting... read more

Location details

312 E Main St, Lebanon, TN, 37087, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0373 reviews
Richard's profile image
3 months ago

Great service ! Very professional shop and great customer service. Thanks to Debbie and Ryan for fitting my car with the right tires !  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Richard!  

Richard's profile image
3 months ago

A great experience with excellent customer service . Ordered tires for my Scion TC . Tires are great and the whole shop very clean and friendly and knowledgeable staff . Thank you to Debbie for getting the tires I needed and thank you to Ryan for excellent shop experience!  

Business response:

Thank you, Richard, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Renee G.'s profile image
a year ago

I took my new Kona to get the front windows tinted today. They did a great job. It was seemless, great customer service and very affordable.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Renee!  

JeRome H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Have had several opportunities to let FTC handle my auto accessory needs. Have had great response and great Qaulity work every time. Thanks  

Business response:

Thank you, Jerome, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Mitchel R.'s profile image
3 years ago

This place rocks.  

Business response:

Thank you, Mitchel, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

JOHN T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan and the whole crew are honest, hard working and reliable. They have completed many projects on my vehicles and plan to use them for future projects. Great folks that do great work! I recommend them to many of my friends and co-workers. John  

Business response:

Thank you, John, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Kim's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work and great prices! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kim, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Josh G.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had them tint my windows and they did a great job! I'm happy with the way it looks, and they were friendly! Wish I would've got limo tint though. They did a perfect job! Makes my car look even better! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Josh! We really appreciate your feedback.  

Lynn C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Ryan installed a magna flow exhaust system and a cold air intake on my 2011 ss camaro it looks great and sounds awesome. Service and workmanship was the best not to mention a great price. Can't wait to have them add more upgrades to my camaro. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lynn! It's great to hear how satisfied you are with our repairs on you Camaro. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Full Throttle Custom Automotive

How is Full Throttle Custom Automotive rated?

Full Throttle Custom Automotive has a 5 star rating with 373 reviews. 

When is Full Throttle Custom Automotive open?

Full Throttle Custom Automotive is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.