Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. - Colorado Springs, CO

5.0
  • Other
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

Other

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc is your premiere full-service Property Management company in Colorado Springs, CO, serving the Pikes Peak Regional Area, El Paso, Teller and Park Counties. Specializing in single-family homes, condos, and townhouses. Our comprehensive screening process helps us choose the best possible residents for your property; we have years of experience collecting rent, handling maintenance issues, and if necessary, being the point of contact between you and the tenant. Communication is vital to ke... read more

Location details

913 S 8th St, Colorado Springs, CO, 80905, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0168 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry N.'s profile image
a month ago

This was the second time I worked with Daniela and I can't give enough praise for both her knowledge AND her professionalism. What a beautiful experience!! She is such a lovely, caring person! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Jerry!  

Cindy S.'s profile image
11 months ago

In my experience Galvan and Gardner is the best property management company in Colorado Springs! They are professionals who are extremely knowledgeable, very reliable and easy to work with. 100% Recommend!  

Business response:

Thank you, Cindy. It was a pleasure working with you!  

Dave M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Best of the best at what they do! 

Business response:

Dave, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you.  

Dave M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Best of the best out there! 

Business response:

Thank you, Dave. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Mike P.'s profile image
a year ago

I should have started with Daniela!!! Awesome support and work ethic. superior attention to detail!  

Business response:

Mike, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you.  

Amy N.'s profile image
a year ago

Best home buying experience I have ever had! Debra made sure I found the perfect home and went above and beyond my expectations to ensure the entire process was smooth. I enjoyed working with her and highly recommended her! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Amy!  

Daniela G.'s profile image
2 years ago

After working with Galvan and Gardner and their staff for 15+ 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Daniela!  

Allison W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Doris Rivera-Black is THE BEST! She is super easy to work with - quick to respond to a phone call or email, super knowledgeable about the real estate industry and about every community in Colorado Springs as well! She provides awesome advice constantly. I HIGHLY recommend Doris if you are selling your house or if you are looking to purchase a new house. She always exceeds expectations, especially for those with high expectations. 

Business response:

Allison, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you.  

Steven D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome service provided by Don Gardner when my mother decided to sell her home. Don is very knowledgeable of the Real Estate market, and was able to allow my Mother to have total confidence in him selling her home. We wanted a quick closing date on her home, so she could move into her retirement apartment. Don was able to get a selling price over asking price and a 30 day close. The service Don provided was above our expectations. Thank you Don and your team. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steven. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Frequently asked questions about Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc.

How is Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. rated?

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. has a 5 star rating with 168 reviews. 

When is Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. open?

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.