Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc.

4.9
  • Other
  • Colorado Springs, CO

About this business

Other

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc is your premiere full-service Property Management company in Colorado Springs, CO, serving the Pikes Peak Regional Area, El Paso, Teller and Park Counties. Specializing in single-family homes, condos, and townhouses. Our comprehensive screening process helps us choose the best possible residents for your property; we have years of experience collecting rent, handling maintenance issues, and if necessary, being the point of contact between you and the tenant. Communication is vital to ke... read more

Location details

913 S 8th St, Colorado Springs, CO, 80905, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9171 reviews
Select a rating
Gideonyakubu Tanko's profile image
Gideonyakubu Tanko 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Trading $500 to earn $7000 is something I never believed, After seeing so many recommendation here on facebook and instagram . A big thank you to Mrs Magdalene James on your kindness, Made me wished I had known about her earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Never the less am. Grateful! Reach her: Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167 

Nura R Muhammed's profile image
Nura R Muhammed 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am so grateful MRS Magdalene James, you have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit, I finally met Magdalene James through someone she had worked for, I invested $1200 unbelievably I got $14,750 after 7 working days of trading, Contact Magdalene directly on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested. Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167 

Abdul Koula's profile image
Abdul Koula 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Hello Folks, I've got good news to share of how i invested $1,000 in Forex trading with Mrs. MAGDALENE JAMES and I got a profit of $11,050 in 7days. Magdalene has immense knowledge of trading in crypto market, if you're new or you want to earn from trading in crypto Contact her now on these ; Email: Magdalenejames54@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13187938167 

Awaisu Muhammad Umar's profile image
Awaisu Muhammad Umar 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was confused at first who to manage my investment with because they are so many online Traders, I have been looking for the best, until I saw a comment about Mrs. Magdalene JAMES, how she helped so many individuals made good profit on forex Trading, didn't believe but decided to give it a trial, I contacted her and invested base on the way she gave me hint about investing with her company, and she kept to her words by making good profit for me and I am very happy to met with Her, I made my second withdrawal few days back, ... read more

David Watson's profile image
David Watson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing group of people who truly care about their clients they take the time to get to know the family and learning what it is you’re looking for whether selling or buying. I have bough and sold 3 homes with them and will never use anyone else. 

Business response:

David Watson, thank you so much for the kind words. It's always a pleasure working with you. ❤️ 

Ducky B Daisy's profile image
Ducky B Daisy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

they are very understanding and caring people that will work with you. they are great when you need help and get the repairs down quickly and timely 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. ❤️ It's an absolute pleasure working with you! 

Nicole Rowe's profile image
Nicole Rowe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Daniela Galvan helped us with our rental property in COS since 2003 and recently help us sell that property. She is an amazingly caring person. She treated that property as if it were her own. When there were problems - although she hated to call us about problems - she was always on the phone ASAP, so it could be fixed right away. I would not hesitate to recommend Galvan & Gardner! 

Business response:

This recommendation means the world to us. <3 Thank you so much, Nicole! 

Marilyn Hayes's profile image
Marilyn Hayes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Galvan and Gardner has been our property manager for over 10 years. they have monitored the property closely and kept us fully informed. We strongly recommend them. Norm & Marilyn Hayes 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We absolutely love working with you! :) 

Jessica Keller Ala's profile image
Jessica Keller Ala 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They answer the phones and the staff is always kind. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feedback, Jessica! Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service to everyone we work with. :) Thanks again, We truly appreciate your recommendation! 

Frequently asked questions about Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc.

How is Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. rated?

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 171 reviews. 

When is Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. open?

Galvan & Gardner Real Estate Group Inc. is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.